Steemit Photo Challenge 15 Entry No. 3 -- Original Portrait -- " Autumn Beauty Trapped in Nature's Web"

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

I don't know any models named Autumn, so did the best that I could. : )

NEEDSEDITP1060885-01c45e9.jpg


picmonkey200pixltotaketoPhotoDirector700d0.jpg


Posted: 11/07?/2016 @ Unknown Time ~ Post No. 4

Author's Note, Much later:
This post was in response to a challenge put out by...someone, calling for photo's of "Autumn Beauty". Many folks took photos of leaves , bushes, and trees, all subject to fall color change.
Soon, more photos showed up of lovely women in bathing suits, smaller clothing, etc, perched in FRONT of nature's fall colors. And thus...the idea above was hatched, to cash in on this new form of Autumn Beauty. I certainly didn't cash in, but got a few chuckles, arising from my lovely be-suited model above.
(Unfortunately, Foghorn Leghorn is the only living, breathing swimsuit model I know...).



Please Check Out My Other Posts, If You So Desire
~ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT~

Short Story-Humor/Oh To Be A Bee At The End Of "To Be"
Cartoon/Oh To Be My Cat Today
Photography-Color/SimpleSunset
Photography-B&W/Shrubbry Up Close
One Minute Poem-Ode To The First of November
Photography-Photo Challenge 15/Spider Webs
Short Story-Humor/Happy Curmudgeon Halloween
Photography Challenge 15/Spider Webs

Sort:  

I did glance at this originally and didn't relate it to last weeks issues. Now I see :)

Might have been a bit too subtle. Oh well, gotta try now and then.
At least the neighbors and folks driving by this front yard, high quality shoot got a bit of entertainment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47