Steemit “HomesteadingChallenge” #11 - WINNER Announcement and Reward Payout!

Note: See the most recent #homesteadingchallenge announcement article for current theme and rules/regulations.

Once again, thank you everyone for participating! All the dishes look AMAZING and I wish this could have been a taste test contest!

There were 11 submissions made for this challenge and I highly recommend you take the time to read them and show support to the authors!

Submissions include:


Steemit HomesteadingChallenge #11 Winner

And the winner is…

Spring time soup and Salad and making a compost tea” by @celestialcow

“When it comes to food I’m very passionate about making everything myself from scratch where possible and avoiding most stuff that comes out of packaging.” -@celestialcow

Congratulations! You have been awarded the SBD post payout - totaling 0.839 SBD - from the “Steemit ‘HomesteadingChallenge’ #11 - Theme Announcement and Rules - SBD Reward for Winner!” article!

I would like to donate enough SBD from my personal wallet to increase the reward to 2 SBD!

Proof of announcement article payout amount: 


Proof of payment: 



Honorable Mention

What’s Cookin’ at the Renegades?” by @canadianrenegade

I appreciated seeing traditional dishes that have sentimental value! Also, the cheeky cookbook entry made me chuckle!


That’s All Folks!

Thank you all for participating in and following along with the #homesteadingchallenge! I hope you all had fun and will choose to participate again in the future! Remember, the more support, the greater the potential reward!

Please do not forget to read your fellow homesteaders’ articles and show them your support with an upvote, comment, resteem, and/or follow!

Until next time!

Sort:  

What an awesome challenge! I can't wait until my life is back to homesteading style!

Congratulations to @celestialcow! That soup and salad looks great and I am looking forward to reading the recipe later. @kiaraantonoviche thanks for the honourable mention! I was just excited to participate. We are looking forward to more challenges in the future. 😊 -Aimee

I'm glad to have been part of this contest.
Thanks for your particular theme selection, makes me want to participate in all of them because is very interesting to be part of something different from most contests here.
Best wishes and congrats to the winner @celestialcow, she really deserved it, those photos were amazing.

Oh wow! It's my first time entering the challenge and I really didn't expect to win. Thank u so much for the prize and including me here :)

Way to go @celestialcow! Congrats! Great entry! Thanks @kiaraantonoviche for sponsoring the challenge. So fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36