21 September 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game: Entry 46steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a housewife from India.

20200921_145406.png

I am a team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check to hear steemingindia 01

Today is Monday. The new week starts once again but still, we don't get any good news from the COVID vaccine. Still now nearly 6-7 months completed. Hope is the only solution now. Hope we get free from this pandemic soon.

After wake up I go for brushing my teeth, taking shower 🚿 then make a rangoli design 🎨 in front of my home.

After finishing I go for worship God, then go for preparing morning coffee for my family along with me.

After finishing I go for preparing the morning breakfast for my family. Today I prepare Idli with Tomato 🍅 chutney.

Almost in south India, we took regular breakfast for Idli and Dosa mostly.

Tomato chutney with Idli is an amazing combination, I love this combination a lot.

Very delicious, yummy 😋 all of us enjoyed a lot.

Today no online classes along with my daughter all exams finished. So they give one week holidays

So I just give a short revision in her before classes, if we leave then she forgets all. So just giving 20 minutes short revision for her.

After finishing she goes for playing with her toys.

Now I get free time so I engage her little time. Then I go for preparing lunch.

Today I prepare 🍆 Eggplant kara pullus, rasam, rice, and curd.

IMG_20200921_113132.jpg

Eggplant kara pullusu

In eggplant kara pullus I add soaked chenna dal and dry coconut it gives an amazing, special taste to the dish.

All family members enjoyed it a lot. One of my favorite vegetables is eggplant. This is king if vegetables too.

After finishing lunch all go for their work. My kid starts playing with you after finishing her lunch. And do the funny drawing on the blackboard. Today she draws one girl picture with a lot of lines. For asking she replied those her frocks, I am so happy in seeing her drawing.

IMG_20200921_143112.jpg

Today drawing by my kid

After some time she gets a nap due to tiredness, so now I get free time.

Again I start engaging here, then I watch some crypto-related videos.

Now it reaches to evening so I go for preparing evening coffee. Along with I prepare bonda on using leftover dosa batter with all-purpose flour, those combinations give an excellent taste.

IMG_20200920_172734.jpg

Bonda using leftover Dosa batter

All family members, enjoyed it a lot. Even kids also loved it.

After finishing my daughter go for playing and watching cartoons.

Now I get free time to spend on Television, I watch the news than listen to music too.

After finishing I go for preparing dinner. Today I prepare Rice and rasam only.

After finishing the preparation. All together look our dinner.

After finishing I go for cleaning my kitchen, along with I prepare Yellow milk for my family.

All of us took their milk then go for sleep.

Now it's storytime, today I tell the story about Smile Please!

This is a simple pictorial 13 pages story about the fawn. In this story, the fawn mother gives confidence when he well in the pit, then after both laugh on remembering that funny accident.

Screenshot_20200921-143554.png

Today Story

It teaches us don't cry when you fall, try to fight with it. Both enjoyed a lot reading this story.

After finishing both go for bed.

Like that my day going good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

#India and #onepercent, #bestofindia #affable

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

The bonda meal you prepare and the food you prepare with eggplant looks very delicious. I organized an award-winning cooking contest today. You can participate in the contest by promoting the most practical and delicious meal you prepare at home. :)

Sure I check it soon. Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable

Hello @lavanyalakshman ma'am
I too like south indian food specially idlis and dosa are my favourite😛.
I liked watching that you made good bonda with the left over batter of dosa which is good.
Keep on sharing your diaries like this.
Even the drawing of your kid is cute😍.
#affable #onepercent #india

Using those left over batter we prepare different recipes, they give additional taste too.

Thanks for liking and stopping my post.

#affable

I think the launch of the COVID Vaccine will take time as it's still in the different phases of the trial. I think based on the recent statement by the U.S. govt. it may take time until April 2021. We really do know what will happen by then.


It's great that you are participating in #affable contest. You can check your affable score here

#onepercent #india #affable

I agree with you. But due to this we struggling a lot in financial. Hope soon I get relief from it.

Sure I always checking my score there, it helping a lot. Thanks for this tool.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable

I also create the eggplant in sameway like this.
#onepercent #srilanka

Oh thats cool.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable

Very nice diary game from your side

Very nice drawing from your kid.

Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you very must for your nice words and stopping my post.

Take care of you.

#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also, join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29