You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 September 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game: Entry 46

in Best of India4 years ago

I think the launch of the COVID Vaccine will take time as it's still in the different phases of the trial. I think based on the recent statement by the U.S. govt. it may take time until April 2021. We really do know what will happen by then.


It's great that you are participating in #affable contest. You can check your affable score here

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

I agree with you. But due to this we struggling a lot in financial. Hope soon I get relief from it.

Sure I always checking my score there, it helping a lot. Thanks for this tool.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32