My Introduction Post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi friends,I think lot of them don't know each other. So I decided to create my Introduction post to all of you Once again.

My Name is K.L.Lavanya, I am from Chennai, Tamil Nadu District ,India.

My age around 30 years,and married house wife woman. Having one little naughty girl age of 5 years old. She studying UKG now.

IMG-20200626-WA0004.jpg

My family is combined family,my family along with his brother family and my mother in law together live in one family. I really loving this type of combined family because we can possible to learn lot of this and also our kids also get good healthy behavior too. That's why I love combined family a lot.

IMG-20200626-WA0005.jpg

My husband and his brothers both are Twins, so both having all most all same behaviours,I don't see any different thoughts from both. That's why we living very happily.

His brother having one boy at age of 7,one daughter at age of 5. For my child ,and my co sister child having only 7 months gap .So both are very think friends too. Both play,eat together.

Coming to my mother in law she is very lovable and talented person. Having good skills in cooking. She always give unique dishes for us ,all are enjoyed.

Coming to my Education I complete my graduation in 2009,I studied Bsc computers. I am akways bright students. In each exam i get around 90-95% of marks from my 10 th class to my graduation.

I always having only one dream ,need to settled in good job. But due to my family struggles I get married at age of 20 years in 2009.

Then after all my dreams gone,started new life but I am not in happily because I need to be independent to solve my financial needs but it not full fill in my life. My life going on. Hear I face lot of struggles with my sole but my family members are all very good behavior having members.

One more big struggle in my life is I don't have any kids up to 6 years in my married life. So I go for treatment but no use. But by God grace I get gild child at 11-15-2015, this day is very special and beautiful day for me and my husband.

In this traveling I learn lot of lessons about life,. Before marriage I lived in Ap so only known Telugu language only,after marriage I came to Chennai. Hear no one talk Telugu all talk Tamil. I face lot of struggles to understand. In these days I don't have even mobile to learn about it.So I face huge struggles to understand this language. Hear my hubby helped me a lot.

I slowly start understanding Tamil and start speak to others. Like that I learn another new language in my journey.

After my baby birth ,I buy a mobile first. For taking my kid cute pics,then search for online jobs.

IMG-20200626-WA0009.jpg

I do lot of search but not find any genuine site. Finally October 2017, I join in this platform. Then after I font seen back,I continued my journey hear. I alone known about this site on seeing some YouTube channels, so hear I don't have any friends.

Aqua Super_20200626_152404.png

For giving posts also I don't know in first,again I read lot of blogs and watch lot of YouTube channels. On spending more time hear I learn basics and start my journey.

Hear I get lot of good friends, with help of my friends first time I known about crypto currency,block chain technology and many more.

Now I do small small trading too. I am very happy on seeing my growth. In this process I earn good amount of steem,I redeem to my local currency used for buying new Mobile for my hubby last year.

Now I feel very happy because hear I get good job,this is my dream. Now it become true after joining in Steemit platform.

As a house wife I have lot of duties in my home,we have completely 8 members in my home. So I get very little bit free time only. So I using this time effectively and trying my best to prove my self.

I don't have any skills in trading,now I just start to learn basics with help of my friends.

Coming to my hobbies I love simple art and craft . So now I teaching my kids to doing simple Craft. They also enjoying those.

Coming to other hobbies trying new dishes,rangoli,saree painting,blogging in steem, are my other hobbies.

This is my sweet and interesting introduction of my self.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It's really great to know more about you. Thank you for sharing with us.

It's really great to
Know more about you. Thank you
For sharing with us.

                 - rishabh99946


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This contest give a chance to give more details about me. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53