Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

This is official announcement of team @steemingindia01 and there participants.

As you all know that @steemitblog announcement about teams in season 2 of diary game, so we all started creating team this is the team of five know and unknowns from different parts of India. But before we began let me give brief about what are the diary game team and they are important.

what is diary game team ???

In season 1 we saw so many participants coming from worldwide, and we know everyone can’t win, but there are options of creating different categories so the numbers of winners can be more, which will increase the chances of winning for everyone which is like great idea by @steemitblog.

Diary game team is an idea where 5 people from same country came together and form an team this is just an team everyone is going to part of team but every individual have to post there diary game post as they posted in season- 1, but team will define new room of winning some price in the diary game. So you don’t have to do anything extra just make an team an post your diary post as usual you post in season 1.

what is use of teams ???

In season 1 we have seen an behaviour that so many people are inconsistent, which I think after creation of team will change because everyone will be exited to share there diary game if any player is showing inconsistencies then other members of team will charge them up to continue there diary game, so ultimately there will be more consistency in season 2 due to teams. You can also use your team user I’d to post your weekly reports which is another great point in addition.


Know let’s talk about my team and member,

STEEMIAN SUMIT (@sumit10698)

A821469B-FF78-41D8-9B82-93E9D9E220C7.jpeg

This is me the lead guy of the team, my name is sumit, my age is 21. If you have noticed then I am behind the Hindi translation of 100 days of steem in past and currently I am translating 1000 days in Hindi. I am handling this new account for my team, any future updates on my team will be shared on this account.

If you want to know more about me then you can read my introduction

RAJAN (@rajan1995)

DD1D5938-9B09-4A9D-BC90-C74C99AF33A1.jpeg

He is rajan first member who agreed to be in my team, he was unknown for me before 100 days of steem but it started and I found him in comments section of @steemitblog convinced him to become an post promoter of my hindi translation after we have regular conversation on telegram and then I asked him to be part of my team.

If you want to know more about Rajan then you can read this post

akshay kumar (@akkibadboy)

7927EBAA-5B5D-44F8-9F6E-E2E1E8E74E75.jpeg

He is one my best friend and I know him from really long time, he is active on steem from really long time, but as he told me diary game has changed his thoughts about steem and his gonna be participating in season 2 as well so I asked him for joining my team and now he is in my team.

If you want to know more about him pls read his introduction post

lavanyalakan (@lavanyalakhman)

629BFA8D-2BEA-48EB-907E-481D667AF8F1.jpeg

She was First Lady in my team, she became my post promoter and after that she asked me to join the team if it’s not ready yet & as there not 5 members till now I agree to her to let her join the team. She has shown really an great consistency in last season hope she will repeat the same in season 2.

If you want to know more about her pls read her introduction post

Rahul (@rahul199)

C7479B29-E23C-46CA-A37E-4F2EBDEBFE0D.jpeg

He is my latest recruitment to steem platform and he has shown me an interest that he is going to be 100% consistent in the diary game, so let him in my team. I am still guiding him about all features of steem hope he will be ready with his 100% before start of season 2.

If you want to read his introduction pls make an visit to his post :-This is me, Rahul from India


This full list of my team @steemingindia01 I inspired from the username of @steemcurator01 so I thought this would the name of the team ( team- steemingIndia01)

Thanks everyone,
This post is created by @sumit10698

Sort:  

Nice introduction team post from you. I am so happy with the team.

In this team I am only one girl, remaining boys that's give more interest to me.

Surely say I give my best in dairy game session 2 also.

Hope our team give good performance in up coming contest.

Thanks for this amazing team my friend.

I am in

Resteem done

So nice to see you are doing a great job in India. We are also trying to put things in place here in Nigeria.
Good luck in the next season.

Cheers!

Great to see another Dairy Game team from India.

I think you have misspelled @lavanyalakshman in your post.

Good luck

The Steemit Team

I will edit the mistake as soon as I get enough rc

Wow amazing how u guys are read, looking forward to a great start of our own team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35