Weekly Contest Collector by @Bright-obias

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

20200921_123710.jpg

Hello steemians.

Welcome to my blog once again, hope you all had a great day, today, I am writing in compilation of the weekly contest collection by @ njaywan. Its really good to participate in contests not really because of the prizes but rather to promote and to keep the blockchain trending and booming. Contest are means of fostering engagement. So far this week, I've participated in some contest that I can participate in, due to some relevant issues, I couldn't participate in others but below I arranged in a tabular form the contests I participated in.

No. of contest participated inMy EntryContest link/Contest author
Contest 1Weekly food contestLink here by @alikoc07
Contest 2Role model, Who influenced youLink here by @steemalive
Contest 3What does steem mean to me.Link here by @beautychicks
Contest 4Biography contest, Writing and ReviewsLink here by @fendit
Contest 5What if you can change how the crpto world works.Link here by @haidermehdi
Contest 6Favorite Diary AuthorLink hre by @rishabh99946

The above table shows the Number of contest that I participated in, I really appreciate the fact that contest are coming up everyday. And also to the contest author I would say a big thanks for creating such contest. Also let me say a big thanks to the steemit team, @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for the support and reach out to all steemians in this platform. To the attention of @njaywan, this is my entry for the contest collector. Thank you very much for this initiative.

Note:- For mobile users, to get the best view of the Table, I suggest you turn your browser view mode to desktop view. Thanks for your understanding

Regards.

@Bright-obias.

Sort:  

Kudos on the effort you've put into participating in these 5 contests. Even the ones that required you to submit via the comment section was well thought out and written accordingly.

I must point out that it's "@njaywan" not "@njaywon" haha. Well done for such a great effort this week and thank you for following all the rules of the best collector contest.

Hope to see you in the following week as well :).

Haha, did i made that mistake?? Haha i didn't realize oh. Thanks for spotting it out. Contests are my drive here. I didn't participate in other ones because my phone limited me to some of them. Thanks for creating this one i will go more this number next week.

Looking forward to your other entries :)

Thank you, i would love to know you more. Maybe on other social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55