Writing and Reviews - Biography Contest | Patience Obiarije Biography by @Bright-obias

IMG_20200918_232135_071.jpg

Hello steemians, welcome to my blog once again, many contest has been on. As we are approaching the end of Thediarygame, we could use this trending contest to serve as an engagement. All the contest has been compiled by @rishabh99946 here. In regards to the biography contest I would like to share with you the biography of my mother.

As a growing individual, I sought for advice so my pursuit and career path could be well balanced. Since I was not exposed to certain environment I yelded to the advice of my mother, who was close to me then. Her advice indeed brought me to the level I am today, although I've not gotten to my pursuit yet but with strong believe that I will get there one day.

As young growing boy desiring to be great in life, searching inquisitively for people to look unto became one of my hobby. I have seen and I am currently following some bodies on their social media handle but still yet no life coach for me. The one woman of which I cannot forget is my dear mother. Her life is clear vision of whom I would become tomorrow. She has laid a good foundation for her children of which I am working with today. She's a kind of woman that works with sincerity and determination.

Biography of Mrs Patience Obiarije

IMG_20200918_084733_088.jpg
Mrs Patience Obiarije

Mrs Patience Obiarije was born on the 11th of August 1967 at ikwerri Rivers state all in nigeria. Back then in then, in the 1980's she was serious in terms of education, but for the fact that she grew up from a poor background. Where things are very tough. To eat is even a talk of war for them. But even at that she managed to attain her first school living certificate and you know, back then it was a great achievement for their kind.

After acquiring that first certificate she move further to acquire more honor, and during this time she was assisting herself as a result of her poor background. She finished finished her secondaries with the best grades, she was issued her O'level certificate. Due to financial capabilities she stopped there.

Then she made a vow that since she she didn't finish her educational career that she must make sure that every one her child becomes a graduate and indeed she has is keeping to her promise. I am her fourth son currently on my level 100 studying computer science.

My mum is an epitome of determination. When I was kid she use to tell me that persistent and consistency is the key to success. She persisted during her own time but because it was too hard on her she decided to quite. She also included that in as much as she is alive that she will do her possible best to make sure we graduate from school. And up till date she is still working with that mindset. What I love most from her is the spirit of humility in her, she is indeed a woman to mother somebody.

IMG_20200918_084859_114.jpg
The picture of my Beloved mother

Anytime I set my eyes on her I feel like collecting all her life attitudes. If her lifestyle is being invested in me as an individual, I tell you I would go all the way to achieve what I really want to become in life. In just pray that God should keep her for me. Words cannot tell how wonderful she is to me. I really thank God for making such woman my mother. I would stop here for now.

To the attention of @fendit and @belenguerra I really appreciate your love drive towards steemit. I also appreciate the effort of the steemit team for their encouragement towards steemians on this platform.

Blog header image by @njaywan, i did little editing.
Thanks for reading.

Regards

@Bright-obias

Sort:  

You need to change the settings on your Twitter account...

This account owner limits who can view their Tweets.

Thank you very much for reminding me, let me go change it

Every mother desires to give to her children everything the world has to offer. Some of the sacrifices they make for us to pursue our dreams is unprecedented. Your mom is truly one of a kind as she puts the needs of her kids first and wants you to have access to everything she missed out on.

This is a beautiful piece you have written about your mother @bright-obias. I enjoyed reading it.

Thank you very much @njaywan, its so pleasing that you came around. Thanks for your thought

Great to know about your mum and the impact she's had in your life. Mum's are the best

thanks very much buddy i really appreciate your comments

 4 years ago 

persistent and consistency is the key to success

I agree with her!!

Excellent my friend @bright-obias!! Thanks for sharing this with the community. This is part of your life and we are happy that you feel comfortable here!

Thank you very much @belenguerra, its good being here. Thanks once again

 4 years ago 

Thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15