My Favourite Diary Author contest | Entry by @Bright-obias

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

Welcome to my blog today, writing to you is Bright Obiarije from Nigeria. I am writing in regards to the contest by @rishabh99946. The contest is a lucrative one. After reading from him about the rules and some samples I was moved to participate. So today I am so happy to join the contest. Its all about you Favorite Diary Author. Read through to the end to find out whom he is and to also derive from him.

Although, I have many diary author that I am looking unto, diary authors like @ yohan2on, @ oppongk, @ mariita52 and lots more. But this very person I will be writing about is my favorite of all.

My Favorite Diary Author


SRC

Charles Okeke is a Nigerian currently residing in Aba Abia state. He is an entrepreneur, he designs responsive websites. Charles is a good motivational speaker and also a content creator. I met him on steemit platform as a result of engagements, He is currently the Founder @steemalive community. He goes by the name @focusnow here on steemit. Like I said earlier, I have other authors that I read and learn from but @ focusnow is indeed a person to emulate from. He is my favourite diary author.

Likes And Hobbies.

Since in come in contacted with Charles, He has impacted so many things in my life. The skills of writing, How to think critically, being creative and many more things. Below are some of his hobbies and what he likes so much.

  • Creativity: on this aspect, He is very creative, He is behind the tremendous contest that has been coming up from @ steemalive. His creativity is what I like most. Today, with his creativity he has been pushing and moving steem blockchain to its higher level.

  • Football: on the aspect of football, He loves football to the call, I could remember how he use to tell us about football then in our group chat. Though I don't give myself fully to discussion pertaining football. But when he was analyzing it that day, I unconsciously gave myself fully.

  • Learning: @ focusnow is always interested in learning new things, He is this type of person that loves learning despite how deep that very lesson is, he must surely dig it out. He is indeed a man to learn from.

  • food: on the aspect of food, He loves this delicious meal that is popularly called Eba with ogbono soup see image of the food he loves.


    SRC

@ focunows is a kind of person that believes in making impact in other peoples lives. He is currently the founder of this projects:

  • steemalive.com
  • videoxtudio.com
  • Herfirst.org
Below are two important reason why I elect him as my favorite diary author
  • His courage towards the diary game is too motivating, He writes everyday. He makes sure that every body is been carried along. His diary post are always a source of inspiration to me.

  • the way he presents his diary game, its so neat and well readable.Today he has made my writing skills a great one. I love to read his diary because they are too educating. The way he align his images, its so clean and neat. He makes sure that engagement as key to this platform is been observed. He is truly a person to learn from. Unknown to him that I normally call him my steem motivator.

I will appreciate @rishabh99946 for organising this contest and also appreciate the help of my favorite diary author for his tremendous assistance on steem blockchain.

Thank you for reading through

Regards

@Bright-obias

Sort:  

It's great my friend thank you for participating, please tell your selected author to make comment on your post.

Am really humbled to be chosen by you as favorite @bright-obias. It feels good to be a positive influence to others. I will continue to work harder and motivate my friends like you to achieve greater things in life.

Great to see you around, you are indeed a steemian to learn from. Thanks for coming around

Hi @brigth-obias, you are on our 500SP Minnowsupport Support Program Pick List.
Remember to support others in the newcomer community by commenting and voting on your post. Thank you.
You have been voted in favor of the @edlili24, Steem Greeters of STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers entering steemit and to curate the 500SP Minnowsupport Program.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.
Check out the ongoing contest that is happening on the Steemit Community right now here Contest ongoing on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32