Top 5 Post of the Week - 20 Steem Giveaway

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to all and sundry,


It is yet another week and i deem it a great pleasure and a privilege to come your way once again this week with a selection of the top 5 post for the week. I must hasten to say that these posts were not just selected on my own accord but with the help of the community who also nominated posts that they came across that they felt deserved this highlight and together we made this happen.

Copy of Webinar Template for Instagram - Made with PosterMyWall (2).jpg

It was a great week and we see lot of good writings with lots of improvements too. It is quite unfortunate that there will always be the black sheep in every family and so there were just one or two posts who decided to plagiarize and were flagged accordingly however i must report the general quality was good and would encourage members to continue to do more and better too alway. Ok so on that note, i present to you the Top 5 Selection for the week, do well to take a look and enjoy the read too.

Top 5 Picks :

bettervision.png

@delakloe: Leadership the problem of Africa

Change of government will come and go but the country will still be the same. Sometimes it's hurts when a country like Ghana would have to go for a loan to be able to buy Cocoa from her farmers. Is it not a shame after over sixty years of Independence...

bettervision.png

@apphiahacer: A friend

Once upon a time, I met a being; fearsome, beautiful and bold.
I was awed, smitten and fell completely in love
This must be Michael, the archangel; so I thought
He sparked a fire in me and fanned the flame...

IMG-20210615-WA0002.jpg

bettervision.png

@daakye: RECKLESS LOVE – The Ultimate feeling

An unknown fantasy
A possible impossibility
I danced in passionate ecstasy
Yet my beloved’s mind doubts my unforeseen reality...

bettervision.png

@jhayss: MY COPING MECHANISM

See who made it today. I’ve had beautiful experiences in the past and I sure have had horrible ones. As I write this, I don’t feel like it and that’s because my mood is a bit off. But then that’s me. Always allowing my emotions to get a better hold of me and doing things only when I feel like it....

bettervision.png

@collinz: Steemit Was Born Out of Mutual Aid: Support Others As You Wish To Be Supported

The founders of Steemit did an incredible work with the blockchain technology. I have become a beneficiary of this amazing technology that has remained promising since 2016. .....

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwbnPaWDKhharUzDLTbnzBnGKuj9VwN9xkARDUcibzt4vYGZdXtdDWXigTXaWGQGWZBWcNwattYc667npeLS5zSXxk8pdwvWzVWBcXG.png

These posts received 100% upvote from me, 4 steem each and a 100% upvote from the @steem-ghana account.

Screenshot (556).png

Honorable Mentions
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@lukman1/the-diary-game-celebrating-the-naming-ceremony-of-my-proud-brother-kamara1-son-19-06-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@kwadjobonsu/show-your-steem-love-this-coming-father-s-day-contest-entry-by-kwadjobonsu
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@janetf/keep-calm-and-write-steemit-is-the-best-place-to-be
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@aquatp2/promoting-steem-and-steemit-with-the-steemghana-shirt-my-support-for-the-community

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwbnPaWDKhharUzDLTbnzBnGKuj9VwN9xkARDUcibzt4vYGZdXtdDWXigTXaWGQGWZBWcNwattYc667npeLS5zSXxk8pdwvWzVWBcXG.png

Thanks to everyone for their continuous for the steem-ghana community, we encourage all to continue to give their best and advocate for good quality content devoid of plagiarism. You may delegate to our community account to support, please find the process in the pinned post in the community. Stay safe and have a wonderful week

Sort:  

The selected posts truly deserves it. Well done

Well done all👏🏽

The future looks bright for Steem Ghana community, such high quality posts. Kudos everyone.

 3 years ago 

This is great

Thanks for good selection. My pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all

congratulations to all the winners

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all selected posts

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all

 3 years ago 

Congrats guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45