RECKLESS LOVE – The Ultimate feeling By @daakye

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


RECKLESS LOVE.png
.
Source



An unknown fantasy
A possible impossibility
I danced in passionate ecstasy
Yet my beloved’s mind doubts my unforeseen reality


This feeling is lethal
I cannot comprehend its chemistry
Yes, the composition and process may be fatal
But that’s what makes love a mystery.


The dangerous drug I know has a heartbeat
The hardest pill to swallow
My heart is as heavy as concrete
Every thought and perceptions are fading-green and yellow
Your eyes are in my mind’s eye
Sparking like two brightly exposed topazes
A shooting star of hope and possibilities very deep in the sky
Let my world embrace your gazes.


I don’t know what I feel, I think I am falling;
Hanging at the edge with hopes that you are catching.
My heart is too fragile, don’t want to see it breaking;
I love the way you nag and glare
It makes me know how much you care


It’s a good thing to be afraid, after all this love is a dangerous game
I hardly say, but I feel the same.
It may be ferocious to those that see
But just let it be.
I love you from head to toe
More than you will ever know.


You are my reckless love.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwbnPaWDKhharUzDLTbnzBnGKuj9VwN9xkARDUcibzt4vYGZdXtdDWXigTXaWGQGWZBWcNwattYc667npeLS5zSXxk8pdwvWzVWBcXG.png

Sort:  

Are you sure you're not related to Williams Shakespeare because 😍

 3 years ago 

Wild ooo 😅😂😂
I wish ooo.

It’s just by Grace dear

I hope you liked it though.

Nice composition bro. That's good 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

Very nice piece...

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro😊😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44