#club5050 The Orca Journal Fourth Edition

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Here is a selection of articles the orca in me really enjoyed reading. There are fantastic bloggers who make us come back to the WORLD OF XPILAR daily.

DSC01344.JPG

I would love to begin with a series of posts by @romanie who started revealing the characters of a children’s book she has been working on for the past few years. All you have to do other than admire the drawings is try to describe them briefly, so have fun.

ERANAMOL. Can you describe him?/ Lo sabrías describir? . Ibiza 2022 (ING/ESP)
Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 18.33.30.png

@ultravioletmag shared stunning photos from Chelsea which I should explore this time next year too.

Chelsea in Bloom part I

Screenshot 2022-06-01 at 20.06.03.png

Practice your creativity with @serap
@lanegra2804 even got her daughter to try, the girl did very well and guessing by her smile she loved the mini art class.

Facts of Chicken Industry (Chick Drawing Steps) - Club100

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 18.38.54.png

So there is a writing challenge hosted by @franyeligonzalez
@rafaelcmontero's positive article based on to live caught my eye.

CONCURSO!! // "PALABRAS INSPIRADORAS" 👈🏻👈🏻 Vivir por @rafaelcmontero | 25% @null |

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 18.45.54.png

Join me for a talk on how we purify wastewater in our cities clearly explained by @o1eh

Do You Know How Your City's Wastewater Is Treated?

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.55.18.png

Maybe more of us should spare some time to develop a new skill like @sultan-aceh who drew a pretty portrait of a girl.

Pencil Drawing Art | Drawing Spoiled sweet girls face 5

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.54.08.png

@ultravioletmag shot interior followed by a tasty vegan brunch.

A day in the office

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.53.15.png

Let's wander through an abandoned village with @apnigrich

Abandoned village (16 pics) #club100

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.46.02.png

Watch out for scary spiders shared by @sultan-aceh.

Arthropoda Spiders | Unique and Horned Type

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.42.00.png

Then read a little bit of a spooky story by @arzum

Weekly Contest, "Creating Short Story Week #23". /SECRET by @arzum

Screenshot 2022-06-01 at 20.07.16.png

Go treasure hunting with @serap

Antique Shops - Club100

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 15.51.36.png

Then visit a botanical garden with @whyshy

Club100 👍 Ataturk Arboretum || Let's visit the Botanical Garden. 🦆

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 16.02.07.png

Get to know @patjewell's daughter.

LIVE - Living In Victory Everyday - supporting @null

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 16.06.31.png

Then just chill out and enjoy your life really as @apnigrich photoed others doing.

Happiness

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 16.09.30.png

50% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund

Screenshot 2022-06-02 at 18.30.37.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hai @petface 👍

Your post is manually Voter by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team




Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh 🤝

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello! I am very glad that you liked my post on such a dirty topic. Given that you published your magazine on Thursday, I assume you have a very busy week. I wish you to cope with everything.

 2 years ago 

You are very right indeed. A very low supply and a very high demand determine the property market here in London nowadays so to be honest it is hard to stay out of it and resist not making a profit if you can. Wish me luck and keep fingers crossed on Monday afternoon especially when we finalise the negotiations. I do hope that you and your family are all okay.

 2 years ago 

Yes, we are fine. I wish you a very good deal and space profits :-)

Thanks to your publication I can see several posts that I haven't read yet, and I don't doubt that they are great and beneficial, my daughter enjoys seeing serap a lot and now she has others in her sights in xpilar, I enjoy seeing how she takes advantage of her time, there is a lot talent that she can enjoy in xpilar.

Greetings and success!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for including my post in your fourth edition! 🌼
I agree with the previous author so many of the posts I also have not seen which is great!

I am very happy that you liked my short story and presented it to the reader. I have not seen the other posts, I will definitely read them. Thank you.☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for featuring my little weird beings in our selection I´m very honoured! Lovely selection! Thank you!

Woow ❤️

Hello Dear @petface, it represents a great honor for me that you have been mentioned in your publication. the truth represents for me a moment of ecstasy. Thank you very much for reading my article on the word Live.

Let's live living!

and Let's live every second of our lives as if it were the last, let's be happy and give thanks for each of our experiences. ❤️

Beautiful post full of excellent artistic and creative work @petface. I congratulate once again your great work in the Community. Thank you for appreciating and highlighting the work done with love.

 2 years ago (edited)

Happy day friend @petface my congratulations for such a wonderful post and the magnificent selection of images of true artists.

My best wishes for success.

Greets and a hug!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09