You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 The Orca Journal Fourth Edition

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello! I am very glad that you liked my post on such a dirty topic. Given that you published your magazine on Thursday, I assume you have a very busy week. I wish you to cope with everything.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are very right indeed. A very low supply and a very high demand determine the property market here in London nowadays so to be honest it is hard to stay out of it and resist not making a profit if you can. Wish me luck and keep fingers crossed on Monday afternoon especially when we finalise the negotiations. I do hope that you and your family are all okay.

 2 years ago 

Yes, we are fine. I wish you a very good deal and space profits :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64