Club100 👍 Ataturk Arboretum || Let's visit the Botanical Garden. 🦆

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Ataturk Arboretum 🌺

Let's visit the Botanical Garden.🦆

1a.jpg

Hello to everyone who loves to travel and see new places,,

As you can see from the title, we will visit Atatürk Arboretum with you. I hope you will accompany me. I have very beautiful landscapes that I want to show you.

The Arboretum is a tree park. These gardens are often used for scientific research or museums. While walking around this garden, we will see various tree and plant species, and we will be able to see the creatures living in the small lakes here.

I am someone who loves to travel. This was a really special place for me. Because it is really nice to take a walk and visit these places by taking fresh air. Any different animal can come out of a place you never expected. Like a tortoise, a squirrel. 😊

Ataturk Arboretum🦆

I came here with my friends. My friends love to travel as much as I do. Maybe that's why we found each other. Anyway, I'm not going to digress. The entrance fee here is quite cheap. That's why anyone can visit this place.

Ataturk Arboretum Entrance Fees.
.Turkey PriceUSD PriceSteem Price
Adult7.5 TL0.55 USD2 Steem
Child2.5TL0.20 USD1 Steem

1.jpg

Ataturk Arboretum - W3W Address - Google Maps

I suggest you bring a good camera with you when you come here. It would also be better to check the weather forecast before arriving. Because you will want to immortalize the sights you will see here.

In the photo you see above, we have the chance to see many ducks in the lake. You will notice these ducks following you during your trip. This may have been a daily routine for them. 😊 It is so beautiful that they are floating on the water. I also love the waves of water they leave behind.

2.jpg

We see several small lakes in this botanical garden. In this lake, the leaves fell on the water and created a beautiful view there. Natural beauty is always special. In other words, I can say that the random fall of the leaf into the water is a natural beauty.

I came across many different types of flowers here. I took pictures of some of them. These are the colors that impress me the most. We have the opportunity to see every shade of pink in this flower. It makes me happy to see such a variety of colors in nature. I have always liked more colorful colors than plain colors.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Many creatures live in the lake. In fact, when I first saw the scene below, I was very surprised. Yes, I thought that the sea turtle would live together with the fish. But I never thought of a sea turtle that could live with so many fish around. 😊

I also like that different creatures live together in harmony. Of course, some creatures can't do this. This is the balance of nature. But I love living creatures that live without harming each other.

5.jpg

In this lake, you can see a duck that cleans itself. Some animals are very clean. Because they clean themselves throughout the day. Others cannot clean themselves because they are lazy. This duck also took advantage of being in the water. It's like he's on a pleasant trip with his white fur.

6.jpg

Since I do not have very professional knowledge about trees and plants, I could not give you much information. But I told you about the creatures and beautiful landscapes I saw here. This trip was very peaceful for me. It was a strenuous walk. The creatures here are very friendly.

7.JPG

I hope you will visit this place where you can see plenty of greenery, forests and animals. It has been a very enjoyable experience for me. Thanks for joining me on this trip. Your comments and support are important to me. See you in the next post.

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  

Ülkemizde gezilip görülmesi gereken ne güzel yerler var.
Temiz havayı ciğerlerinize bol bol 🧿çekmişsinizdir.

Kesinlikle, Çokca vaktimiz olsa daha o kadar çok gezilecek yer varki.
Oksijen deposuydu. Ciğerlerimi doldurdum. 😊

Şifa olsun ☺️

 2 years ago 

You’ve taken some beautiful photos of nature. Thank you for sharing!
Being in nature is so relaxing and rewarding

That's why I want to be so rich one day. Maybe I will have a modern home right in the middle of unspoiled nature. 😊

I'm sure I'll be well rested.

 2 years ago 

That is a great goal to work towards! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Never loose sight of that goal. Take Elon Musk, he had a dream and he made it is goal. He got it!
Good luck for reaching your goal!

I have many long-term and short-term goals. Just like every person has many goals.

Perseverance, Determination, Continuity.

Thank you and I wish you good luck.

 2 years ago 

This certainly is a lovely botanical garden which many people can afford to visit. I like that you quoted the entrance fee in Steem which is something that I started doing too when posting here on the platform. I love the turtle surrounded by fish which actually reminds me of a community with the admin in the middle.

Yes, for many people, the currency of where I live may not be known. So it's pretty self explanatory.

A different perspective. But I love your analogy. The big boss is inspecting. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99