25 Steem For Weekly Power Up || Last Week Of July

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup.png

Designed Using: canva pro

After holding club100 for almost 20 months, I make a decision finally! The decision was not easy for me but I think this is the time when I should switch to club5050. Today I've powered up 25 steem and withdraw 100 steem. But from the August I'll power up 50% of my weekly earning. I'm not yet club5050 but as I aim to be that so I'm preparing for next month and already replaced my club100 with the club5050.

I'm no longer able to hold the club100 because the recent wallet hack made me scared and losing $400 worth asset is not a small account. For security concern I've changed my recover account from steem to retrive and it take 30 days to change. My steemit account is very dearest to me and the clone account of it in hive was hacked and no one can recover that account because the recovery account there is my own name.

I stopped working on hive because some steemit haters forced me to leave hive because I choose steem over hive. The hater group offered me to say negative about steemit if I wanted to work as hive author but I refuse their bad proposal and left hive but I have 1200 hive remain there and the account hacked and I lost my all earning.


image.png

My power up for today


Now I'm scared to lose my steemit account and sometimes I feels like I should power down. But I don't want to leave my beloved site steemit so I'm leaving club100 only and now my club dolphin goals may take a lots of time or reaching Orca club may remain a dream. I'm trying to think positive but unfortunately the worse experience pinch me most of the time. I've changed all my email pass and wherever my keys are saved. Still the fear in me and I need time to overcome it.

By the way my July month total power up is 140 + 140+ 150 + 170 = 600 Steem and cash out 100 steem. According to this calculation I'm still not club5050 but next month I'll cash out 50% of my weekly earning from here. I think I should maintain club5050 and power up at least 50% as my other steemian friend doing.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Very good, you are performing exceptionally well... besides, your 75 reputation is something that shows how valuable you are to this platform.

Aww so sweet of you dear sir Stefano, I wish steemit team could see the way you see me hahah! Anyway, huge thanks for your kind words, means a lot to me. Take love ❤️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53