170 Steem For Weekly Power Up || First Week Of July

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This the first power up week of July and I'm very happy to see my progress of the month. This month luckily I've accumulated 1k plus steem power which was my goal for each month by powering up all my steem. I've earned a little steem and the 1k is a total of steem and steem power both.

Steemit made my first day of July by realesing my pending tron or trx and the amount was pretty good. It was a good month because I achieved 5x dolphin rank which means a lot to me and next target is 6x dolphin and I'm trying hard with patience for it. Expecting a productive July and more progress if possible.

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

Today is the first Sunday of July and I'm trying to be regular on power up so today is my weekly powerup day and I'm really very motivated by my other steemian friends here in team Italy who power up weekly and share that progress with everyone here. Behind my power up there is one more reason I have and it is motivating steemians who wants to grow up as a steemian. My progress is not instant and I'm waiting patiently to experience 2021 once again.

Actually I've no plan of powering down and I wish I keep powering up more or less. Its my investment and my aim to make big steem power amount that can help me making decent amount to cover my monthly expenses at least. I think this is not impossible when the price of steem is pretty good. For now powering up as investment is my only goal.

image.png

My power up for today


After Powering Up I've = 26,150.270 , Earning this month : 26,150.270-24,748.003 STEEM, Total Earning Of June Month = 1,402.267 STEEM


Not sure how long time I may have to wait for the 6x dolphin but I'm hopeful for October when I can reach my next step of reaching 6x dolphin. I want to have 50k steem power asap but it will take time and will also depend on a lots of things. As you know having big support from whale curators is so important to accumulate more steem and steem power.

You can see my power up for this week and my earning for this month. The finale report of my steem earning is about 28 days and 1402 (approx.) steem power is a total earning of steem and steem power both. I'm satisfied with the earning but at the same time I wish I could earn 2x of it which is not possible right now. But there is no boundary to dream big and hope more. So this was my June progress report cum my weekly power up post. Expecting a blessed July InshaAllah Ameen!


line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

WoW, June was a really good power-up month!! 🚀🚀
A great average. Congratulations.

However I too have a dream of reaching 50k, that is a really big goal... from dolphins we go straight to Steemit orcas.. 😎😁

And my dear friend you are closer to be an Orca and I think you should aim big like you can be a whale soon. Look at me, I'm far away from Orca rank but still having big goal heheh 😁😄🤗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63