150 Steem For Weekly Power Up || Second Week Of July

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

How can I forget my power up day today so I just find time to create my weekly power up post. This is the second week of July when I'm powering up 150 steem successfully though it was 170 steem last week. This week a little down but no problem, ups and down is very common thing that we deal in our everyday life.

Today I travelled one city to other but I created all posts of the day including this one. Journey become relaxing when we already prepared for the day and I did it in the morning when I woke up.

Made a 3-4 hours of journey and when I came back I was tired but I need to clean my room so after the lunch I fix my room and had a little rest before attending prayers. I didn't forget that its Sunday today and each Sunday I power up.

I had less than 150 steem in my balance but after the payout post I became able to power up 150 steem which is my target weekly power up amount. This is not guarantied that my steem will be always 150, it could be more or less but if it is lesser than 150 then I will be fail to reach my weekly goal for powering up.

image.png

My power up for today

Today I had a little amount of trx and I was happy seeing the trx balance zero to 33 trx. My balance was zero trx and now I've something , though the amount is not big but better than a zero. I had a good bus journey and I was a little tired.

So after having rest and performing prayers I decide not to delay. Before my night prayer I'll be done with this post and I need appreciation for powering up and my appreciation will be when my post will get the attention of kind curators.

Powering up is already a satisfaction so having support on this post will be consider as bonus. Once I got huge appreciations for powering up but now powering up for investment not for having big support or appreciations. I love powering up steem and will continue this good job as long as I can afford.

After spending a busy day finally I'm ready to post this one as always and my mission will be same and this power up is also for my fellow steemian friends who knows the value of power up and will get a reminder from this post. I wish I could power up the 10x more steem for each powering up. Hopeful for next week and working on it as always.


line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Congrats @shohana1 on your constancy, this really is the right path to take to succeed in growing fast on Steemit.
Keep up the good work.👍🚀😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63