140 Steem For Weekly Power Up || Third Week Of July

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

140 steem power up this week successfully. This week I took a brave move and I've undelegated to all bid bot services to be a curator beside being a content writer in steemit. Not sure about the result of this bravery but I really miss having some surprising support from whale curators of steemit team so I just come back and I wish I'll be able to accumulate more steem power or else I may switch club from 100 to 50.

I think I should think positive and work as my friends are doing as a part of steemit team. I'm inspired once again by steem representatives around me and supporting burnsteem25 tag for some of my posts. I need time to get attention of curators by sharing quality contents that I'm doing since the beginning. Sometimes I get scared too, because I always find easy ways to reach my goals and when I find difficulties I become impatient.

image.png

My power up for today

This week the amount is lesser than the last week as I powered up 150 steem last week. No problem, I'll make more as my inner voice always send me positive vibes. The all I need to focus on activities and holding good practice like commenting and interacting and I'm very specific about that. I take time commenting and reading and honestly, sometimes I feel lazy to do it! Interaction is great and I learn it from team Italy.

This is the 3rd week of July and my goal is 1k+ steem power for a month and I think I can do it. My running for next dolphin club goal is still on and I just hope I can make more steem to power up. Recently steem was pumped and this kind of pump make me more hopeful. If I waited for my next post payout then I may power up 150 steem but it will carried forward for next week. Steem is my first crypto and I've some expectation to it always. The growth of steem always fill my heart with joy.

Wish to power up a big sum of steem to power up. I've attachment to club100 that I want to hold tight but sometimes the money become important to us and we compromise with our attachments and things we love to have. I'm waiting for miracles that will allow me earning sufficient that I can hold my steem tight and become a strong steemian with big steem power. We human lives our hope everyday and I'm not alter to it.


line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65