140 Steem For Weekly Power Up || 4th Week Of July

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

This is the 4th week of July. Last week was really very frustrating as I have lost some crypto asset worth $400 plus and after thinking a lot I think I should switch my club100 to club5050 from the next week or at the beginning of August. The lost crypto made me scared and honestly I lost my trust on each crypto wallet, it feels like my assets are not safe.

I had frustration for long time even I wanted to power down but I take time to think more and decide to compromise club100 from next week and will power up weekly 50% of my weekly earning. Suppose, if I earn 100 steem in a week I will power up 50 steem and cash out 50 steem and this way I can continue.

Losing asset is very frustrating and made me feel down because I've no ability to get back my asset. Whoever stole it, I doubt if the person will be able to live with peace or not. That was my earning and I have invested my time and efforts but it all wasted just because the thief was powerful to hack my keys. No hope left, all asset gone. It may takes several months to recover the asset.


image.png

My power up for today

Anyway, I'm trying my best to forget the bad experience and want to focus on asset I already have here in steemit. Today I've powered up 140 steem which is my weekly earning for this week. It will decrease next week because I've not using bid bots and undelegated from all bid bot service with the hope that steemit curators will pay their kind attention to my posts specially those post where I set 25% for null.

I'll do it for next few weeks or months until I will be able to decide something good for me. I need to switch club though the decision was not easy for me but I'm broken after experience such keys and crypto losing. If my curation works good then I will be able to earn good amount of steem power InshaAllah. The dream of become an Orca still alive in my heart and I'll keep trying for my next 6x club dolphin . I've a lots of hope belongs to steem and tron and I can't bear the pain of losing asset anymore!


line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very Very Nice Beautiful and Lovely Friends I also PowerUp some Steem at The End Of The Week

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47