Italy Live - Smartcast 2

in Italy3 years ago

italybreak

Ascoltate Italy Live anche sulle Seguenti Piattaforme
DTube | Anchor | Spotify | Breaker
Google Podcasts | Pocket Casts | Radio Public

italybreak

Smartcast precedenti...

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Sort:  

Strange enough, the caption and auto-translate features are working today, unlike yesterday. Important points were raised and I strongly incline with the security issue. It is our duty to keep our accounts safe because there are several thieves out there trying hard to hack our accounts through phishing links. Serial filler's experience is great advice to us all.

I'm glad that the issue got worked out. It probably just needed some time, as I have not changed anything on the upload options of YouTube. I really appreciate you taking the time to read the translation of the show. You have a lot of patience, and I see that you also spend time interacting with the other people here in the Italy Community, as well as Steem Links. Commenting is a very valuable activity which unfortunately seems to be very undervalued on Steemit. Just wanted you to know that I appreciate it! Yes, the security issue is very important to keep under a watchful eye, and I believe this experience has opened everyone's eyes a little more.

Excellent.
Happy Saturday

Good contribution Thank you, happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85