Basics of Tron (Part 24) : TronScan: Transferring from one Tron account to another

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Intro

After a long break, I am back with Tron Basic Tutorial. I am consistently trying to present the details of Tron blockchain in the form of tutorials so that anyone can easily solve any basic problem related to Tron through these tutorials. All tutorials are shared as a repository in one place on the Community Tutorial Archive page.

In the last three tutorials I have discussed about TronScan. Basically, we have shared detailed tutorials on TronScan in the previous five tutorials as well. Today's post and the next post will hopefully wrap up the Tronscan discussion.

Tron Thumbnail.jpg


Today I will share with you how you can transfer through Tronscan. We all transfer and receive our TRX and other tokens through TronLink. But we can easily do this transfer with Tronscan. Be it TRX or other tokens in our Tron wallet like NFT, USDT. We can transfer and receive just by following a few simple steps. Today I am showing you how I transfered 1 lakh nft from my one Tron wallet to another Tron wallet through tronscan and you can easily understand it is a very simple task.


Line Break Steem.png

Transferring TRX or other token

Step 01: After going to Tronscan site, I can easily see my wallet name in the the top right corner of the page as my tron account is linked with tronlink web wallet.

1.jpg




Step 02: By clicking on my wallet address, I can see the options receive and Transfer. First of all I would like to transfer.

2.jpg




Step 03: I have clicked on send option. And new window will appear.

3.jpg




Step 04: I have chosen APENFT of 1,00, 000. I had to choose the name of token from the drop down menu and enter the amount of that token.

4.jpg




Step 05:By clicking Tronlink password, its done. Completed.

5.jpg




Step 06:Receive: To receive, we need to get our tron address. By clicking on receive, we can easily get our tron address here. We can read bar code as well. Thanks.

7.png







Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83