Winner's Announcement| Mehndi Hands Photography Challenge 31| 5SP+ Booming Vote

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Hi, Greetings to Dear Steem For Pakistan Fellows

image.png

Contest.Link

Hopefully everyone will be great. I am here to Announce Result Mehndi Hands Photography Challenge 31 I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and it's dedicated Mentors to support me for performing my Moderator responsibilities and All active users to perform well. Here are the entries of active participation of Author Organizing Contest in Steem For Pakistan Community.

Approved Entries for Participating in Mehndi Hands Photography Challenge 31
Entry NoUsersLinkRewards
1iffatilyasLink2 SP
2iqraa100Link2 SP
3sitaraindaryasLink1 SP
4aminasafdarLinkBooming Vote
5mubasharaLink1 For surprised SP

I have got Five entries. I am delightful to their beautiful and loving Mehndi along with specific description so that for their appreciation going to distribute 5 SP between two of them ,1 for surprised SP as a Eid gift and other one will rewarded by Booming Vote on thier active participation. Congrats to winning Mehndi Hands Photography Challenge. Good to see you again in up coming and an other interesting contests. Good luck too you :)

Thanks for participating. Rewards will be delivered within in 24 Hours


Contest Organizer : @Uzma4882
Sort:  

Greeting my friend,

Thank you so much for selecting me as winner of your contest. It's means alot for me. Congratulations to my other fellows for winning this contest. Thanks ma'am again i wial waiting for your next week contest.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot for such a loving participation. Warmly Welcome in next contest. :)

My pleasure ma'am 😊😊

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the five winners 🏆

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @uzma4882 God bless you 💖

 6 months ago 

Thank you uzma😊

 6 months ago 

Oh waoo this challenge was very amazing to write but I missed it.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations to @sitaraindaryas and rest all winner. @uzma4882 Ma'am I texted you two comments please read and consider it. Hopefully You will reply.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62