Hands Photography Challenge 31 | by @sitaraindaryas

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

Greetings
From Sitaraindaryas,

Now my dear friends i am going to participate in the photography contest that is organised by @uzma4882 in steem for pakistan community. Through this photography contest i will show you some simple and beautiful designs of Hina (Mehndi) that i made on my nephew's hands on this Eid. I hope you love and like these hina designs. Here let's see in the below.

IMG_20240418_123543.jpg

Cover Designed By Me

Nowadays beautiful designs of hands-Mehndi are popular in girls, specially in our specific events like In eid or our weddings. Hina (Mehndi) is very popular in the most of Asian countries like in my Pakistan. It is very popular for making temporary tattoos like design, me and my little nephew are love it too.

IMG_20240409_121021.jpg

I Design Hina in my Nephew's Hands

This is one of the Hina Mehndi design that i made on my nephew's hand and then she made a design my hands too. My Nephew is not expert on it but she try some design on my hands. I make many designs but in this Eid - ul- Adha i made some different designs on my nephew's hands on her request.

IMG_20240409_122116.jpg

I made a Faisal Masjid (Mosque) at my nephew's hand. This was for fun with her only Otherwise i have many other beautiful designs of hina. And then my nephew's make moon and stars on my hand. Actually i made many different designs, but in this Eid i decided to teach my nephew's so, she try some beautiful designs on my hands.

IMG_20240409_120701.jpgIMG_20240409_120628.jpg

My Nephew Design this On my Hands

Now my dear friends i shared some designs of hina with you i hope you love it. You know Eid ul adha is our religious festival and we enjoy it a lot with the happiness so my nephew planned these different styles. I hope you like & love it too. Thanks for reading and taking time my post.

I invite my friends, @katherine012 , @jyoti-thelight and @mayasari95 for participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Greetings dear
Great design of Hina. Looks fabulous thanks for sharing your design of Hina with us. Mostly girls do this on the occasion of festivals like Eid. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for your precious words

Loading...

Social X promotion of Hands Mehndi Photography Contest By sitaraindaryas.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@sitaraindaryas/hands-photography-challenge-31-or-by-sitaraindaryas

Screenshot_2024_0418_172622.png

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 28 days ago 

I enjoyed reading your post. Mehndi looks very nice on your hands.

Thank you so much my dear friend ❤️

 28 days ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You and your nephew have a very beautiful design on their hands. I liked the floral design very much and the mosque design on their hands is extremely beautiful. You imbibe the positivity of getting a holy thing made on your hands.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Thank you so much dear for your kind words

 28 days ago 

Your mehndi looks nice. The design which you have made on your palm is looking impressive. That dark red colour is very common in mehndi. It is very famous in India. Usually, girls made it in the occasions.

Good luck 🍀

Thanks friend

 28 days ago 

😌😌

 27 days ago 

Having nephews and nieces is such a blessing. You can always try any art on them, be it henna or makeup.

What a cute faisal mosque you have made, real one will shy away:p
Just kidding👭

Good luck for this contest👐

Thank you so much dear friend for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69