Mehndi Hand Photography Challenge Week 31 || by @iffatilyas

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings from me to you all how are you all I hope everyone is well and happy and cheering each and every team well I am first of all thankful to @uzma4882 for this contest. What a contest and created for us which can be every girl's favorite and especially for her who is a mehndi artist, this challenge is perfect.
When I saw this contest I thought why not enter it because I really liked it.So here is my Entry .

IMG_20240415_155002.jpg

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Mehndi Hand Photography Challenge

Well we are talking about mehndi, mehndi means favorite things of girls, girls love to apply mehndi in everything, be it a function, a birthday event, a wedding, especially Eid functions and Eid at all. Mehndi is a very special part of our life which we girls love very much.
As I wrote in my introduction that I am a beautation so this is a special part of my life to apply mehndi to everyone making everyone happy so mehndi is the biggest part of my life because I am a mehndi artist.
And I love doing it too...

IMG_20240415_152332.jpg

At that time I was applying henna to my sister and while working I was completely lost in work

In the same way, a day before Eid when it was announced that it is Eid in the morning, there was a lot of rush to apply henna in my house because I am the only mehndi artist in the family who applies henna, so there was a lot of rush in my house. I have applied henna to everyone, my sisters, cousins, mothers, masi, Phupho to my grandmother, myself, and I am very happy to apply it, but sometimes it is very tiring work.
Applying mehndi itself makes us feel that we are preparing for something special like when we were preparing for Eid....
I put the design on everyone's hands that they wanted and tried to present the best to everyone...

IMG_20240415_153439.jpgIMG_20240415_153426.jpg

Then after that I applied mehndi to myself last as usual and these designs were my favorite and after that it was my turn for last one.
I always get the latest mehndi design from the internet for myself and I always like to apply the latest mehndi design on Eid and at that time it was a trending design so I replicated it with my hand.

IMG_20240415_153455.jpgIt's my Hand With Beautiful design of Mehndi.... Design by @iffatilyas
IMG_20240415_153637.jpgTaaDaaa 😍

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Well i am known as mehndi and am a mehndi artist so I am very attached to mehndi it's not only my happiness but its the source of earn in these days I get good Pocket money from it. Even if I do it, it is a special part of my life and that's why I performed in this contest.

Similarly, I would like to invite some of my friends @sahar @drhira @meehu here to perform in this context and share their mehndi hands with us so that we can also see their mehndi designs.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hz4o4y1yxtn6ttuufr4ddg.jpg

Author

@iffatilyas🇵🇰❣️

Sort:  
 last month 

Hy @iffatilyas.
Am really happy to see your post in this contest.Your henna design is beautiful.
Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend ❤️

 last month 

Thanks for your loving participation. Wishing you good luck:)

 last month 

Thank you so much mem

Loading...
 last month 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
If mehndi is applied on hands at any time, it gives us immense happiness. The fragrance of mehndi is very captivating. You have got a very nice design on your hand.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Greeting my friend,

Wow, you look so beautiful and good ans the design of your Mehdi ias also very beat ans beautiful. I wish you good luck dear for your contest.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69