Winner's Announcement Of 📢 Contest! Contest! Contest! || Burnsteem Campaign-2.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20230722_204143_0000.png
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. The last time of my contest has passed.Now I have come to you with the results of my contest. This week I organized a nice contest for all users on the topic Burnsteem Campaign. And this was the 2nd season. Booming support and 15 TRXs were prize for the winners in the Contest. This prize will be distributed to the top 3 winners announced by me in my contest. A total of 09 contestants participated in my contest. Every competitor has beautifully presented their diary game.Of course burnsteem25 is very important to us and we know it helps sustain the steem ecosystem.And so I am trying to inspire everyone to participate in the burnsteem25 project through this contest. A big thank you to everyone for participating in the Burnsteem Campaign. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
UsernamePost Link
isfatemaLink
zaibbLink
chahmad12Link
sualehaLink
shahidalinazLink
isha46Link
okere-blessingLink
tutul350Link
abdullahw2Link


Winner List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@sualehaLinkBooming + 5 Trx
2nd@chahmad12LinkBooming + 5 Trx
3rd@shahidalinazLinkBooming + 5 Trx

Congratulations to you all those who won this contest.Already those who received booming support have received their rewards. And those who haven't received booming yet have been sent for post booming support.I have already awarded the winners their deserved prizes. Below I have provided a screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2023-07-23-02-09-19-63_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof.

@shahidalinaz Brother, I did not find Tron address in your wallet. Please add it to your wallet so that I can transfer the prize to you via address.

Screenshot_2023-07-23-02-09-34-33_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Note: Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all winners 🏆🎈🏆

 last year 

Thanks @enamul17 and congrats to other two winners 🏆🏆.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear
Kindly guide me how to create Tron account

অত্যন্ত সুন্দর এই প্রতিযোগিতায় যারা অংশগ্রহণ করেছে তাদেরকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই এবং যারা বিজয়ী নির্বাচন হয়েছেন তাদের জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো। 🎉 আবারো অভিনন্দন জানাই প্রত্যেককে। যিনি এই প্রতিযোগিতা পরিচালনা করেছেন তাকেও অত্যন্ত ধন্যবাদ।
 last year 

Congratulations to all the winner's. 🎉🎉🎉

 last year 

Thank you very much sir winner me

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Dear sir , I have been created my Tron account.
Kindly send my my reward
Thanks

 last year 

Thank you so much.. I already send it to your wallet. Please check.

Screenshot_2023-07-23-16-36-02-98_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg

 last year 

Congratulations 👏🎉 all winer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42