The burnsteem25 campaign 2|| The dairy game by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum everyone

Today I am here again come with my beautiful diary post basically it's a contest participation host by @enamul17 and belonging to campaigning of steam burn week 2 I had also participated in first week of this campaign and lucky got position it's really great honour for me. Now I saw the second week of this campaign I can't stop myself and want to share my participation diary post for this this Contest.

GridArt_20230720_014745697.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @ashkhan , @drhira and @m-fdo to participate in wonderful diary post game having burnsteem25 campaign.

Morning Walk scene in park

My very beautiful energetic day start with the name of Allah who is merciful for all human being performed my fajr prays around 4:30 a.m. then made for my self than trying to sleep but didn't in the meantime my son's also woke up early morning and we all decided to went on park for morning walk .

Screenshot_20230719-180401_2.jpg

Such a long time ago today I again visit Park for morning walk. Morning walk is very good to improve your brain health, reduce risk of diabetes , help to maintain your body weight ,free lighter and calm , physically fit and active whole day , due to school summer vacation kids are also free in morning so they joint us and we all enjoy the beautiful weather and morning walk , my son's were playing in Park racing jogging I am also work on the walking track and around 8 a.m. we back to home 🏠.

Screenshot_20230719-180523_1.jpg

I made breakfast for me and my hubby today we eat fry egg , bread and my favourite strong tea ☕

Time for some creativity 😜

After lunch I'll busy as usual in my home clean my kitchen I decide to meet biryani in lunch so it's along process for making chicken biryani so I started preparetion after breakfast.

GridArt_20230720_013729768.jpg

I love to made something creative once in the day whenever I got spare time so today I made a sunflower made of paper for my contest participation in paper craft challenge,for I used yellow A4 computer paper ground leader sheet and MD cake cardboard and make a beautiful sunflower a long with five strings I hope you like my simple but fresh looking paper sunflower 🌻 I got idea from today's morning walk to saw the flowers and I decided to may does sunflower or today is contest post ,it's another benefit of morning walk 😁😁.

At lunch time

Screenshot_20230719-191526_1.jpg

I as I said above I decided to make chicken biryani for lunch. At lunch time the biryani is cooked and me and my whole family enjoy delicious spicy chicken biryani and really enjoying and appreciate me , veer biryani is also very good and taste but my kids and hubby like to eat in chicken so I made in chicken mostly.

At evening time

Screenshot_20230719-180418_1.jpg

Guys at evening time is a tea time at my home and mostly in Pakistan many of them meeting in evening because in evening the weather become less hot and maybe we are addicted 😜
My husband is not at home so my daughter made tea only for me my kids never like ☕ birthday enjoy evening snack according to mood sometime biscuits or snacks doughnuts , samosa ,roll , jalebies . After that electricity has gone so we decided to spending one hour in a nearest park so we went or park and enjoy the cool weather of the evening , actually our generator is not in working so it's not possible to stay at home due to extreme weather of the day.

Screenshot_20230719-191607_1.jpg

Kids were playing in a park and I was walking on a walking track again with my hubby ,he gaining weight nowadays but he never cares so I forced him to pay attentioncut off oily and junk food he promised me as usual but I know he forget or will break the promise as usual.

Fun time with delicious food😋

Today is my turn to give treat for my family so according to my turn I ask them where they wanted to eat for eating dinner. My whole family is a big fan of Housefull burgers broast cool drinks etc .

Screenshot_20230719-192439_1.jpg

So we reached our favourite fast food that have a bite,one of my favorites restaurant 😋😋. As always the ordered zinger burger and 🍟 drink and I like chicken fried for me .

Screenshot_20230719-192420_1.jpg

Have a bite , Nazimabad no 1karachi share here location of the place What3Word location

Favorite drama serial time

We back to home and I opened my mobile and reply some notifications on steemit and in the whole day activities I captured all pictures so I decided to make today,s diary game post for the contest so I wrote that along watched with my favourite drama serial baby baji.

Screenshot_20230720-012901_1.jpg

It's my favourite show and I never skip any episode of this drama today is the 58 episode of this drama played at ARY digital Network I was not at home so today I watched on YouTube channel and saw today,s episode ,you guys must watch the drama and see the Pakistani traditional joined family problems , emotions in very light and interesting way.
After that I performed my last pray of the day Isha and wanted to sleep because I feel tired 😩 the whole day is spent with my family a great , it's always pleasure for me and precious time 🥰 🥰 may god protect my family from all evel Ameen because we

image.png

I hope you like my diary post,remember me in your prays so guys it's time to leave,see you soon with another interesting post till then take Care bye

Cc,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's heartwarming to read about your beautiful and energetic day that started with gratitude towards Allah. Beginning the day with Fajr prayers is truly a wonderful way to find peace and strength. Your morning walk to the park with your sons sounds like a delightful and healthy family activity. Embracing such positive habits and spending quality time with loved ones are blessings to cherish. May your days continue to be filled with happiness, love, and spiritual fulfillment. Keep shining and spreading positivity! 😊🌸

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog ☺️😊.
Have a nice day

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44