Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game ||21/7/2023 || "Visiting my kids school and encouraging a steemain.".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Fotor_16899601050422.jpg
my day in pictures

INTRODUCTION

I greet you all my friends,

Today was a very busy day for me, you wouldn't believe what happened today just because I wasn't properly informed by my children. Oops how will I allow these children to misinform me.

  • Morning.

20230721_113251.jpg
At the school compound

20230721_113326.jpg
I and my children

It was morning and I was suppose to go to my school to round up with my pupils result but No my children said thier result collection day is today I have to put a call through my assistant in school to help me calculate the scores so that it will be easy for me to finish up when I come. I dressed them up and we left for thier result collection in their school,when we got there from the entrance no sigh showing that something is happening I kept calm thinking maybe we came early the security man came and I asked him he said it will be next week oooooh I missed going to my work all this while I didn't border calling thier teachers so we went back to the house.

  • Afternoon.

20230721_120634.jpg
@Ogechukwu-martha and I

Since I was dressed for the day I visited ogechukwu-Martha,she is one of those steemains that is passionate about learning new things,I noticed she has been inactive for some weeks now I encouraged her to start and make sure she write at least one post a day she complained about lack of support I used myself as an example to her,I told her my passion about steemit is not all about support steemit has become part of me so whether support or not I will keep steeming, she was relieved and promised to write today.

20230721_115402.jpg
at a cosmetic shop

I entered a cosmetic shop for my hair cream, when I asked of the price it has been increased a little from 500naria to 600,thats from 5steem to 6steem. I didn't have options rather than to buy it.

  • Evening.

20230721_121852.jpg
Eating my meal @ home

When I got home it was evening already and hunger has started knocking I opened my kitchen and took some moimoi and soft drink and enjoyed myself. After then I rested for a while and checked my massages on my social media handles I decided to participate in this burnsteem diarygame.

Conclusion

My day was well spent all my plan executed expect the wrong information my children gave me,but in all I'm grateful for a day well spent. I'm inviting @mile16 @katherine012@yonaikerurso

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42