Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game || 21 July 2023 || "Enjoyed at Village Festival".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. Hopefully saying that you will be doing well. Today I'm going to share my diary game with you and also going to participate in the contest about Burnsteem Campaign-2 which is organized by @enamul17 in the Steem For Pakistan community. So let's start.


IMG_20230722_133507.jpg


My Diary Game

Well! Yesterday I woke up early in the morning as when my alarm rang. That was the time of Fajar prayer and then I made ablution quickly and went towards the mosque for Fajar prayer. After praying Fajar prayer I recited the few verses of Holy Quran as it the responsibility of every Muslim because the Quran is our Holy book. After this I talked with the imam of our mosque for sometime and then went back home.


IMG_20230722_134752.jpg

Rainy Weather


The weather was little bit cool and cloudy as that are month of rain in Pakistan. Then I went towards the road and in the fields to see the beauty of weather as you can see in the above picture. The rainy season is my favorite and I always enjoy it. After this I went back home and took a bath. After this I took my breakfast and spend my time with my family and then started scrolling social media.


IMG_20230722_135849.jpg

Raining Started


After a while the even more dark clouds came and it started raining heavily. So as a fan of rain I came out from home to enjoy the raining. It rained continuously for about an hour. And water became everywhere. As it was Friday, And it was time for Friday prayer so I went mosque to say the Fajar prayer. After returning home from mosque i was feeling hungry and took lunch with rice made by my mother's hand.


IMG_20230722_141206.jpg

Eating Rice


It was a special day for me because because there was a Yearly Festival in my village. That was about 4 o'clock and I went towards my friends as we have to go to attend that festival. The location of that festival was in my village at the shrine. So we reached at that place as saw there were many people and children enjoying. The children were swinging and enjoying. You can see in the pictures below.


IMG_20230722_142659.jpgIMG_20230627_131505.jpg

People Enjoying Swings


Actually that is a very famous festival in my village which happens every year and the people along their families visit that festival and enjoys a lot. I also went there with my friends and we also enjoyed on the swings. And I spent almost two hours there and then return back home as it was about sunset.


IMG_20230722_133507.jpg

With Friends


Well! After enjoying a lovely day with friends at the festival and in the rain I went back home. The I washed my face and took my dinner. After this I took some rest and then fall asleep because I was feeling tired and sleepy.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyyDXRR95ECwQahTtzgGeAeiXfhcSDVXCNkwQwMwveDdhqhExVhHx738NuwToGNsTUiB9Z2Vi6.png

So friends that was my diary game of the day and my entry about that amazing contest. I hope that you will like it and now I want to invite my friends @rezvan, @sahmie and @isfatema to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyyDXRR95ECwQahTtzgGeAeiXfhcSDVXCNkwQwMwveDdhqhExVhHx738NuwToGNsTUiB9Z2Vi6.png


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you bro for your valuable feedback 😊

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68