Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game || 17-July-2023 || "Enjoying with my little prince".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

I hope everyone is doing well and having a great time with their loved ones. And because @enamul17 is doing such fantastic work in this community, I'm thrilled to be back today in this lovely neighbourhood for this wonderful competition. I got the chance to take part in this contest's second iteration, which was organised by this community's wonderful moderator @enamul17. Today, I am appreciative to him for doing so and conducting the contest once more. I hope you all have a good day. I'll list a few topics that you might find interesting before I begin my post. I am going to share with you my entire day's worth of activities on July 17, 2023, in light of this competition.

20230717_235737_0000.png

Designed By Canva Application


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


In the morning when I woke up I washed my face, after washing my mouth I started to perform ablution, after performing ablution I performed Fajr prayer, after praying I prayed and after that I went to the park for a walk. I went for a walk. I had been traveling for a long time, so I started to come back home. I was very hungry, so I came home quickly. After coming home, I picked up my wallet and went to the hotel to have breakfast. I came back home after eating naan chane khas and after that I was feeling very hot so I went to freshen up. After freshening up I went to my room to rest for some time.

IMG_20230701_163715.jpg

It had been a long time for me to rest and I had to go to my sister's house in the evening to meet my nephew, so I got up early in the afternoon and brought all my household goods like ration etc. after giving the ration. I picked up my bike and took the bike to the mechanic because my bike was going to be tuned and the mobile had to be changed so I went to the shop to get my bike done and I went there for a long time. I got my bike done so that I can go to meet my nephew at night and my bike doesn't have any problems that will prevent me from visiting my nephew so I got all my brother's work done and brother's work. After getting it done I came back home and after coming home I went to freshen up and after freshening up I started eating.

IMG_20230713_95527.jpg

After coming home, I had my lunch. After eating, I started watching TV. After watching TV, I used my mobile for some time and started watching amazing videos and funny videos on it. I turned off my mobile at the same time and put it on charging. After putting it on charging, I started preparing to go to my sister's house so that I can get my liver pieces from my nephew, because my nephew is very annoying to me. There is more love and he is the peace of my heart and I can't rest until I see him so I went to meet my nephew at his house and made love with my nephew and a selfie with him. drew which is seen in the picture below and after that I stayed at my sister's house for a long time and it was late in the night and I came back home.

IMG_20230425_200643.jpg

After I fell I washed my face and after that I started to rest because it was late and I was very tired in the morning so I went to my room to rest.

And now at the end of this post like last time in this competition season two also I have written on a piece of paper the name of the community, the name of the competition and my username and today's date as you can see in the picture below. And I have I invite of my friends to participate in this contest whose names are: @iqrarana @hiralytical @sawera1 @ishq46

IMG_20230717_235053.jpg

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

I hope you all enjoyed my special diary today.

Cc,@suboohi @enamul17 @aaliarubab


Regards,

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You spend really nice day.
Wish you all the best

 last year 

Thanks Bro

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66