Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game || July 21, 2023 || "cooking chicken pulao for my mother, visit to Pak vs India border, having great fun ".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230721_061541_0000.png
design by canva

Peace be upon to all my adored Friends!

My name is @shahidalinaz, live in #Pakistan.

Hello my precious friends. I am well by the grace of Allah Almighty and wish you very well. I hope you will be well. Alhamdulillah! I warmly Welcome you to my this post. I am here again to be the part of this interesting contest. Which title is

Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game ||'My today'
I say thanks to community #SteemForPakistan and dearest @enamul17 for conducting such interesting contest.
This contest is the best source to find out how we spend our day. By contest we connected to each others.
Alhamdulillah! I am very happy that my day was started with the name of Allah Almighty which is surely able of worship.

Good Morning

I get up early in the morning at exactly 4:44 am. Offered Fajar prayer and recited Holy Quran and slept again for a while. At 7:00 am I get up again and brushed my teeth with close up max fresh toothpaste. I took bath to refresh my myself.

IMG-20230719-WA0007.jpg

Breakfast

At 7:45 am my I asked to my mother for breakfast, she prepared breakfast for me at 8:15 am. My mother cooks very tasty breakfast with great love. I ate my my break very delightly. I ate Pratha, pulses and a mug of tea in my breakfast. I like to take tea in only breakfast. My breakfast was very tasty as I told you, it was as cooked by my mother. I shared a picture of my breakfast below:

kmc_20230719_095803.jpg
Breakfast picture

My Drawing

Drawing is my hobby. I have very interest in drawing. I drawing something whenever I have free time. Today I draw two red rose. material which I used is 1 white paper A4 size, pencil colour red, pink, green and parrot and eraser. First of all I draw the petals of the rose and then the leaves and colored it.
You can see my drawing I shared the image below.

IMG_20230718_191147.jpg

My Drawing picture

My Lunch

At afternoon my mother's health was a little bad. So I thought that every day she cooks me something and serves me so, why not today I will cook something for her. So I decided to make chicken Pulao for her. I went to the market and brought all the necessary goods. Then I turned on the gas and started cooking the chicken pulao. My mother told me that son, if you cooks a glass of rice, you have to add two glasses of water. Means, the water should be double for making rice. In this way, I cooked chicken pulao for my sweet mother. We ate it with great love. My mother said " well done my son I am really proud of you". These words make me very happy.

kmc_20230718_230837.jpg
Chicken Pulao picture

Fruit Chaat

After eating chicken pulao I have rest for a while. I felt I should eat something sweet today. I went to Baba Farid Fresh point and ordered to a medium plate of fruit Chaat. After 10 minutes my order was bring to me. It was looking very delicious and attractive. I eat it with joy. It was really very delicious as it was looking. I shared you a picture below:

IMG20230712120638.jpg
Fruit Chaat picture

Visit to Satluj river and Pak vs India border

I went to visit to Satluj river head sulemanki. I heard that there is great fear of flood at head sulemanki Satluj river. I saw much more water in the river than before. I saw there, Some houses were also submerged due to this water and they were moving their belongings from there. I feel very bad for them. After this I went to see Pak vs India border. I saw a great rush there. I saw Pakistani soldiers there taking down(parcham kushai) the flag of Pakistan. Everyone was shouting Pakistan slogans there. I spent very good time there.

kmc_20230718_190246.jpg

My Dinner

Satluj Valley restaurant is the famous restaurants in our area. So I went with my friend there for dinner. Restaurant was well decorated. Sitting place was appreciateable. We ordered white chicken karahi and garlic naan. After 30 minutes our order brought to us. We ate white chicken karahi with great joy. It was very nice in taste and looking. We had great time there. After this we left restaurant for home back.

IMG-20230718-WA0011.jpg
Dinner picture

I returned home very tired but happy. I went to bed for sleeping.
I shared you my today with you, I hope you will like it.
Good night!

I invite @meraindia, @albenis, @beautiful12 and @patjewell to take part in this creative contest.

Grate you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Well done! A son that cooked for his mother!
I am sure that she was very happy. I know I would have been if you were my son.

As for your day, you had a good day, and I can understand why you say you were happy at the end of the day. I'm dead sure that you must have slept like a baby. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Thank you so much for your precious comments and valuable vote

Pleasure!

@shahidalinaz, Nothing like the food that our mother prepares for us, since the main ingredient is love.

Your breakfast looks delicious and because of the nutritious ingredients.

You have a very entertaining hobby and you find it relaxing, although I don't know how to draw, I have read that those who draw relax while doing that activity.

From what I see, it's an international technique, that's what we say here in Venezuela if it's a cup of rice, add two cups of water.

Beautiful detail when you saw that your mother was not in good health, you decided to prepare lunch for her, she would surely be happy to see you cook for her.

Your fruit dessert also looked spectacular. I imagine that the white cream is also sweet, it is a nutritious and healthy dessert.

The situation of people losing the material goods of their homes due to floods is unfortunate.

It is the risk that people run when they live near rivers, and more so when the rainy season comes.

You closed your day with a flourish, the white chicken karahi was sure delicious and I imagine the accompaniment to a pizza is garlic naan.

An excellent day the one who lives.

Thanks for the mention.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day

 last year 

I can not put thanks for you in words.
Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68