Burnsteem Campaign-2 || The Diary Game || 16-07-2023 || " A busy day "".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InShot_20230717_124811419.jpg

THUMBNAIL FROM INSHOT

ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

I am @zaibb writing from Pakistan. I warmly welcome all the friends on my post. I hope that you all are good and enjoying the life. I am also very happy and fine so that I am enjoying my summer vacations and seeking knowledge from steemit.I am glad that I am appearing in this contest held by @enamul17. Yesterday I was very busy in my personal engagements. And I was glad that my tuition academy is starting again from Sunday. Sunday is also called fun day for kids. But it is not funday for a responsible person and students. They keep continue their working as usual. Yesterday was really a busy that for me. Let's talk about that.

MORNING

I get up early in the morning and go for a morning walk. I walk in the park for 45 minutes. It starts sweating due to heat. I was wet in sweat. I take a selfie and check how much sweat on my neck.

Snapchat-134756203.jpg

I get freshed and wear my suit. My mother breakfast for all of us. I take breakfast and take tea. After taking tea I spend time with my father. We both read news papers and see check out the latest news about country and others. The newspaper's headline states that the PM of Pakistan Shehbaz Sharif said that they are ending their government in August and Give the charge of country to the invigilator government to take elections in Pakistan.

Snapchat-797673216.jpg

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon I go outside with friends. We go to a restaurant where we eat lunch and come to our home. Suddenly my best friend calls me and ask me for come to academy. She requested me get some flowers for her. I go to a flower shop and buy rose bracelet and jasmine for her.

Snapchat-685616727.jpg

After buying flowers for her I come back home do some necessary works to done. I complete my books , wear my bag on shoulder .I was ready to go for academy. I check my bike's fuel tank. There was less fuel in it. I go to a petrol pump and refueled my bike and go to academy

ACADEMY

We I reached academy she begin very happy to see me cause we both are meeting after two months. I show him the jasmines and the rose bracelet. I ask him to wear it. She wear the bracelet and her wrist start shining and look like an angel. I love this moment and we take a picture of our hands.
IMG_20230716_161354.jpg

We get in the class met with other fellows. We take lecture by teacher and study the books. We study the most favorite subject BIOLOGY. After taking class we go outside to a park where we take our photoshoot and eat ice cream. We take some random snaps. Out of which one is this

EVENING

In the evening I do dinner with family. And study at night. Cause study at night helps you to keep the subject in your mind cause you have no tension of work at night so that your mind is free and just learn the lesson you study. I studied for two hours and the wifi connection get off due to a technical problem. My laptop was not working properly. I shut down my Laptop and lay down to sleep.

Snapchat-1392291688.jpg

Best REGARDS

@zaibb
Let me invite @nafeela @usuf @moyeon and @ranasheharyar to come and join the contest.

Your presence here is a source of pleasure for me

InShot_20230508_205605014.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
Sort:  
 last year 

Very nice dear
Your day was too good. You used appropriate mark downs
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Thanks 👍@jasonmunapasee

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66