MY 12TH DIARY- BY @sanjanashukla🌾

in Hindwhale Communitylast year



Design on canava

NAMASKAR STEEMIANS FAMILY☺️🙏

ARE YOU EXCITED!!

so gets ready to reads something interesting and funny.
TODAY IS FUNNIEST DAY EVER FOR ME😆
|DATE - 14TH JULY 2023|

श्लोक: कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

HERE'S
THIS IS 12th DIARY📙
I am happy to share my stories and daily routines on Steemit.

Here are some photos of nature's beauty. I shared in world of xphilar I hope you check it out.

WORLD OF XPILAR - [LINK] (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sanjanashukla/natures-visual-poetry-13july2023-by)

My Morning: 💗


Clicked by realmeC15

I woke up at 8:00 a.m. Then I did a meditation for just 15 minutes. And I felt the relaxation and fresh air. This was a great experience, and I am feeling so good.

Then I snapped some morning views from my roof. At the top, the clouds look like candyfloss; I literally wanted to touch that at once. After this pagalpanthi, Mumma was shouting at me, so I took a bath and then did some worship. Mumma makes a sandwich for Bhaiii for their lunch, so she also makes it for me. So I had a tasteful breakfast with my mom.

MY AFTERNOON:💗

-

Clicked by realmeC15

In my day, me and my friends suddenly plan to meet. So we decided to go to the people's mall. I am getting ready for some fun. We went there and had lots of fun. There was a black bear dummy, which looks like a real bear. I was scared to see him. But okie, he looks very funny too. Then, the most funny moment is that we all have only 10 rupees in our pockets. And my friend said that we only came for enjoyment, so enjoy. I decided to go to the tapriii (tea shop).

This is monsoon season, so everyone gets ready for that, and then for 3 hours of enjoyment, we went to a tea shop. That uncle Jii made the best OSM tea ever. Everyone's enjoyed it a lot, but the credit goes to me because this OSM idea is mine. Justt fun.

After four hours of enjoyment, we return to our home. Then I shared my stupidity with Mom, and she laughed a lot.

My EVENING :💗

Clicked by snapchat

After 2 hours of study, we both get very hungry, so my mom makes an aloo Paratha for both of us. We enjoyed it with hot tea.☕

After that, I spent my time with my Didda (grandmother).
She said that when Dadajii was young, he looked very smart, tall, and handsome. She said that he is one of the smartest men in his whole hometown 😅. My dadii loves him a lot. And also missed him. .💓💓

I hoped that everyone gets a love like this, no matters that person is with you or not, but you always care for him and always pray for him.

I hope that you have friends and family like this who filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for reading my diary. ✍️



About me{Achievement 1}

Previous postlinks
Diary 5thLink
Diary 6thLink
Dairy 7thLink
Dairy 8thLink
Dairy 9thLink
Dairy 10thLink
Dairy 11thLink

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Contest postlinks
Steem venezuelalink
Steem fashion & styleLink
Hindwhale communityLink
Communidad latinaLink

Posted using SteemPro Mobile</cent

Sort:  
 last year 
नमस्कार संजना।
आपकी यह प्रस्तुति खूबसूरत दृस्यो के साथ साथ आपके खूबसूरत मन का भी प्रतिबिंब‌ हैं।
हर सुबहा ध्यान लगाना बहुत अच्छा है।
इस लेख के लिए धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @sanjanashukla,
• Your diary game is awesome. The writing is excellent. Try to keep sharing your quality articles in our community.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @m-fdo (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52