#Contest 01: Pick Your Pills Results! 🏆

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I'm super excited to announce the winner of the " Pick Your Pills" contest! I want to give a big shout-out to all seven of you who joined in on this first edition. You have shown amazing creativity & imagination choosing pills.

Now without further ado, here are the winners..


image.png

RankRewardEntry
First Place3 STEEM@morgan76
Second Place2 STEEM@ruthjoe
Third Place1 STEEM@vivigibelis

Reward transfer confirmation,

image.png

Note: The contest prizes has been transferred in the form of Steem Power (SP)

Summary of participation


ParticipantPill 01Pill 02
@shohana1image.pngimage.png
@ruthjoeimage.pngimage.png
@morgan76image.pngimage.png
@nishadi89image.pngimage.png
@melody01image.pngimage.png
@estemimage.pngimage.png
@vivigibelisimage.pngimage.png

When I check out the results, it's pretty cool to see how we all have similar thoughts about the choices. It's like we're all on the same boat on this! 😅

  • Pill 01: Daily vote from SC01, is the popular pick and everyone agreed to get even 01% daily vote.
  • Pill 02: Second popular choice to have one million SP for 01 year. I think it's quite obvious choice.
  • Pill 07: Join Steemit Team for one year is the next popular pick and to my surprise, everyone who picked it chose to work as unpaid internships too.
  • Pill 03: Only one user wanted to have 100K followers. Nobody in Steemit has such a follower base, this probably is one of the best choices with a lot of perks. But nobody realized it.

All other pills went in vain.

As I wrap up my winning post, I want to give you all a heads-up about the next edition, which will be popping up real soon. So, stay tuned and don't miss out on the fun!

Peace to all 🙏

Cover image is created by @virajherath

Sort:  

This is so beautiful.. I love this announcement post, you went as far as getting our pictures..now I feel like a real winner 🏆

Thank you so much. I have received my prize.

Thank you @ruthjoe! I'm glad you liked it 💖✌

You might be interested in taking part in this new edition. Check it out: #Contest 02: Pick Your Pills

Alright thank you

jjajajajja agradecida por mi premio y espero esas pasantias, aunque si lo logro hablaré de un posible pago jajaja saludos

I did my part @vivigibelis! I recommended everyone who chose that pill 😅

Hey, You might be interested in taking part in this new edition. Check it out: #Contest 02: Pick Your Pills

Gracias, pronto hago mi entrada😊

Great! 😊

Congratulations to the winners 🎉 including, using our pictures to announce the winners look great.
Thanks brother.

Thanks for the appreciation brother! You all did great to win! 🎉

Now you might be interested in taking part in this new edition. Check it out: #Contest 02: Pick Your Pills

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

--

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate 2

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks for the support team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63