Contest Entry For: Pick Your Pills 💊💊 || 02, 07 These Two Pills Are My Choice

in SteemitContestlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image Source And Contest Link

Reason Behind Choosing Pill 02 : One Million SP for a year:


If I had one million SP for a year then I must curate maximum quality blogs and honestly I would create one more steemit account for blogging to support my own LOL. I would love to support my dearest and nearest friends in this community and yes, to be honest I support nepotism because when I have 1 million of steem power, I'll feel like the princess of this world and I'll use it as I want to use it. Many can consider this as misuse but I don't think so.

From the 1 million sp if I can make 1-2 lakh steem power then it will be enough for me to earn my monthly expenses by investing them as delegation in the future as many investor doing in this platform. Its my aim to own a big sum of steem power and earn decent amount from my steem power investment. I don't know if it sounds good or not but this is the truth but things can be changeable if any rule is applicable on this.

Reason Behind Choosing Pill 07 : Join Steemit team for a year:


Why not when they going to offer me a decent amount of salary LOL. I often sink into day dreaming like I'm hired for google, amazon, twitter, and any reputed company in this world specially I dream about working with google team. Steemit is also can be included in the list. For a year working with steemit team will be a great honor and I can learn from the team work which is always my aim.

Learning is my aim and I think I can learn from a team. If I work for steemit team Inc. then I can make my finance stable and I can proceed to my future planning which is about farming. I want to be a farmer of organic foods that I want to grow on my own land. I'm a landless now and my aim to have my own land. This pill can help me on that.


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @davidesimoncini @mrdani12 @pousinha @lupega

Would like to thank dear friend @virajherath for bringing such awesome concept as contest. I had funny mood when I wrote about the uses of pills I choose. I wanted to make it interesting read for my friends, hope no one will take it seriously.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Great choices, @shohana1! Regarding the "be honest I support nepotism" part, I see how it could lead to self-votes as an argument. However, I appreciate your honesty and the desire to make things interesting. Your point about making a good amount of SP for yourself and sustaining from it through delegation is valid and shows strategic thinking.

It's amazing to see that we all Asian love to work for those big tech companies. Yeah, this will be a dream come true, but it has a twist which I will reveal on winner announcement.

Your 02 pills were great! keep up the good work!

Thanks for your kind appreciation and now I'm desperately waiting for the twist. Hope to see something awesome! Have a nice day Viraj.

Twist is just a "What if" question. You might not like it and I have to wait others to get in with participation to ask that what if!

Ok I see, I'll like it and whatever it can be. Attending contest is a fun, I've invited some I wish you get many more entries. Its an interesting contest, I must say!

Thank you for your support @shohana1 🎉

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Interesting contest. I like your choices, they seem great. Thank you very much for the suggestion :)

my pleasure dear, wish to see you take part in this contest too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58