Contest Entry for Pick you pills.

in SteemitContest10 months ago

Hello friends..

Even though I don't like pills or drugs bug in this contest I seem to love it that's why am taking part in it. Thank you @virajherath for hosting this contest.

Screenshot_20230722-191247_1.jpgimage from contest link

Since we are asked to pick only two pills my selection would be the following.

The first pill I will pick would be 01 Daily vote from SC01 represented with colour brown and green which is the first pill.

Screenshot_20230722-191247_3.jpgcropped out from the contest entry post

The reason why I would select this particular pill is because it will really give me great joy and motivation knowing I get a daily visit from 01.

Getting a daily support from 01 means my posts are of good quality, it also means growth for me. I believe when a this daily support comes, I will be so motivated on a daily basis not just to make post on the platform but also to motivate others go be active.

Getting a daily vote from 01 will boost my reputation good which is very vital go me as a user on this platform.

The second pill I will select is 02 One million So for One year

Screenshot_20230722-191247_2.jpgcropped from the contest entry post

Having one million SP in one year will do so much for me as a steemian. First will enable me support other users that I have seen who are hard working and consistent on the platform with my vote.

At least my upvote on users post will really serve as a motivational go them not go give up. On a daily basis I would go round communities checking for users go support especially the new bies.

One million SP is alot. Right now don't even have up to 10 thousand Sp but make sure to use it on users post everyday.

So my basic reason for selecting this pill is so that I can be a blessing to users by my upvote and go motivate them daily.

Aside that i would as well get some curation rewards as I keep supporting quality post on the blog. The more I give, the more I get back..

Writing this contest made me see that it is actually possible for these pills I have selected to happen to me. Hahahha..

At this point I would like to invite my friends to also make their own selection of pills.

@ninapenda @sahmie @lhorgic

Sort:  

The pill 01 is what we all check in the morning isn't it? The amazing vote. Great choice! but what if the vote is just 01%!!! Will you be still go for that pill?

I can see that with pill 02 you want to be a curator and support the users. A genuine thought and I love what you mentioned here,

The more I give, the more I get back

Your 02 pills were great! keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for your support..
Yes you are right we check for pill 01 every morning..I do too.

And to answer your question if the vote is 01% I would still go for it..they say little droplets of water makes an ocean.

Thank you again

Great! I love that response. Good luck for the contest! 🎉

Thank you alot

Great post dear... Everyone loves it when they get support from big stakers, you have made good choices. Thanks for the invite.

Oh yes you are right! Am glad you think the same..

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51