Contest : Pick Your Pills ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š

in SteemitContest โ€ข last year

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPezDHeLyUfhEk9y3S4Wou9Kgg39iPZoVYwu2kd8svoWdidTYJKijdiK8AAfLmAHuu7j9kK378qoeN5c.jpegimage from main contest


Greetings my Steemian friends from different locations, I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria, how are you all doing.
Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest pick your pills publish by @virajherath.

Out of the nine(9) pulls we are ask to pick only two. Which I selected daily vote from sc01 and join Steemit team for a year

iMarkup_20230723_174625.jpg
edit with imarkup


Imagine being voted by the sc01 everyday, I think that will be motivated enough to do better, create quality post and stay active in the Steemit platform.

right now I'm trying my possible best to get support from the sc01, creating content that attract him/her is one of the thing I also need to know. people who are being voted by the steemcurator01 once a while have this confident that the are doing well, apart from being rewarded it gives you this confident of creating quality post.

If I'm being voted by the sc01 everyday, my reputation will increase also 65 percent of my day will be spent here on Steemit platform. Just to get his attention more.

it will be a surprise to me because i have never been lucky to get vote from sc01.
Of course none of us will joke with this type of opportunity if giving to us.

iMarkup_20230723_173449.jpg
edit with imarkup


There's this saying that says opportunity comes but once, so if I had the chance or the opportunity to become a member of the Steemit team that will be the greatest thing that have ever happen to me in Steemit platform and I will also make sure I use this opportunity wisely and learn from it because it won't last for ever.

It's not just being a team member, I will automatically a full time worker in Steemit platform, I believe no one in this platform will say no to that opportunity because that is a great offer you won't decline or say no too.

I believe many of us doing better in the platform are still working hard to be a member of the Steemit team, I pray one day our dream come true, meanwhile you have to keep doing the right thing I believe the team members are all watching.

There are many other pills I will love to pick but for the sake of this contest I have picked the best for myself, I believe I make the right choice

Everybody have there choice and the all know what good for them so I will love to invite @patjewell @saintkelvin17 @jasminemary to participate in this contest.

Thanks for your time

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Interesting contest, thank you for inviting me sir. I wish you good luck.

You're welcome dear, try to participate and share your pills.

So far these two pills have been the top choices! but I have a question, would you take the first pill even if it is 01% and how about join the internship without a salary from the Steemit team?

Would you still go for these pills?

This question is really hard to answer but I still stand on my words, if sc01 vote me 01% maybe is because of my post quality.
and if I'm not receiving salary from the internship is because I'm not doing well. But I will be okay with it, at least I have a better position.

Good to see you held your position there! I would probably do the same in that matter. Good luck and see you again on #02 edition ๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks for encouraging me and for your good words.

From my side I can only wish you well!
Good luck!

Thanks for your good wishes ma, I really appreciate your visit ony post.

I will do my best to participate ma, thanks for sharing this opportunity with me.

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58