Contest:Pick your pills

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)

capsule-158568_1280.webp
Source

Introduction

Hello great steemians

I'm glad to take part in this great contest where we will chose our pill .

Do you want to know what my choices will look pike on this? Read on!

I will go for pill 1 and pill 2

I would love steamcurator01 to be voting my post everyday.

This will help me grow enough steem and when powered up will help me have enough steem power.

As a newbie who just started few months ago, I have come to understand the need to power up my steems and I have set a goal on the number of steem power I would get before the end of the year.

I could remember receiving a vote from steemcurator01 once and i was so excited.
Constantly receiving votes from steemcurator01 would be a means to an end to achieving my dreams. It would help me get even above my expected steem power and I would really be excited about it.

I would achieve this by writing quality post which can attract steemcurator1 to my posts. Steemcurator01 only vote quality post, therefore, writing quality post will help me achieve this

My second choice will be to have up to one million steem power in a year.

I really desire to have this. One of the decision I took after I sold my steem for the first time was that I would not sale again but would always power up to have enough steem power. I am currently working on this and my aim to to grow my steem power to get up to one million a year.

I would achieve this by constantly engaging in contest, actively participating or engaging on other peoples post and powering up my steems.

Also, receiving votes from steemcurstors, receiving booming and winning contests will really go a long way to achieving this.
My choices are linked to each other as my first choice will really be one of the steeping stone to achieving my second choice.

I would love to belong to club 100 where I will constantly power up all my steems. This will really help me and I'm working towards it.

Conclusion
I'm glad about this contest. It really made me express my choices. I have known and learnt about the advantages of powering up my steem and I'm glad to be taking that bold step to grow my steem power.

My choices are linked to each other as my first choice will help me attain my second goal.

I invite @okere-blessing @ruthjoe @edidiongeffiong to engage in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got the popular picks @estem! These two pills have been the most popular one so far and I can understand your point too. But small twist for you, would you still choose pill 01 if you knew that the SC01 vote is just a tiny 01%?

Yes. I would still choose pill one if SC01 vote is 01%. I will choose it knowing that one day it will still rise to something better and huge.

It seems we all are going on the same path 😉 Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56