Contest Entry For: Pick Your Pills

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well. Today I will participate in "Pick Your Pills" contest organized by @virajherath. Actually, I have never participated in a contest like this before. I would like to thank @virajherath for organizing such a unique contest.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPezDHeLyUfhEk9y3S4Wou9Kgg39iPZoVYwu2kd8svoWdidTYJKijdiK8AAfLmAHuu7j9kK378qoeN5c.jpeg.jpg
Image credit

The two pills that I will choose from these nine pills are,

One million sp for 1 year
Daily vote from SC01

I know many people would love to have two such opportunities. Something that I personally like is to receive votes from SC01 for my articles every day. It is a dream of many users on Steemit. I have seen that some users in this platform have had that special opportunity. That means there are users here who get votes from SC01 every day. If I get such an opportunity, I will certainly be very happy about it.

But in practice it is difficult to do. It is not possible for everyone to received votes from SC01 daily in that way. Only users who post quality content will get that opportunity.

If I get a large amount of SP like one million, the first thing I do is to create a separate new account for that amount of steem. Then, keeping that account as the official account of my community, votes will be given to the users who post articles in the community. Moreover, votes are also given to my friends.

We all love to get votes from an account with lots of SP. Therefore, if I get such an opportunity, I will also work to give votes for the articles of users who post quality content in this platform. In fact, there are users who post quality content in this platform and do not get any support. I will not forget to give votes for such users.

Finally I would like to invite my some of friends @arshani, @greenman and @enamul17 to participate this contest.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the participation @nishadi89. You also chose the popular choice so far. Now, let me ask you the same question I asked everyone else: If you had known that the percentage of that SC01 vote was only 01%, would you still have chosen pill 01?

Yes, If I had known that the percentage of that SC01 vote was only 01%, I still like it.

That's interesting and everyone so far agreed to even 01%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58