Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 11 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in OCD4 years ago

Day Eleven.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few weeks ago I joined this challenge and today will be my participation eleven number (see here day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4, day 5, day 6, day 7, day 8, day 9 & day 10).

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 11)

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. In my eleven participation I will do a solo photo edition, I will call that edition; Cris, from Tucupido to the World.

|
Trip No. 1
|

Watching a Sunset - Tucupido, Venezuela

11.JPG

There is always a beginning as in all stories ... although I was not born in Tucupido, I consider that my story started here. The photograph was taken in February of this year (2020), I was observing a magical sunset; planning what would be my next destination to conquer. I must mention that fate is still waiting for me 😂, at the moment in Venezuela you cannot travel with complete freedom as a measure to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 Virus😣.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Camouflage in the Macaro - Turmero, Venezuela

12.jpg 12.jpg

It really seems that I try to camouflage myself in that space, my brightness always makes itself felt and therefore made me notice 😂. The photo was taken in one of the spaces within the cede of one of the universities that I studied, said headquarters is located in the City of Turmero in Aragua state; It was the first time that I went to this place. The photograph was taken in early 2017.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Hug for the first letter (A) of my name

13.jfif

For the month of May 2018 during one of my visits to the city of Sol Amado, Maracaibo, capital of the state of Zulia ... it is imminent to go to the place where the huge letters of this city are found, from that place you can see an excellent view of the Great Lake of Maracaibo. I did not hesitate to run out to grab one of the "A" giants, for those who still do not know my name is Angel ... therefore it was inevitable that it was for one of those "A" giants, scorch it hard and take a photo 😂😂

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times

image.png


Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75