Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 9 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Day Nine.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few days ago I joined this challenge and today will be my number four day (see here day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4, day 5, day 6, day 7 & day 8).

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 9)

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. In this ninth edition for that challenge, the theme will be skies from different places in Venezuela.

|
Trip No. 1
|

From the fifth floor of a Hotel in Maracaibo - Venezuela

1.jpeg

In May 2018 I visited the city of Maracaibo, the capital of the Zulia state in my beautiful Venezuela. From a long trip with more than a day and a half of travel, we arrived at a hotel where we were going to stay at about 6:40 when the Sun was setting; I leaned out of the bedroom window to take a panoramic photograph. I must tell you that when I looked out the sale my legs began to tremble a little, since I am afraid of heights 😂🙈.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Sunset during a tour

2.jfif

In one of my visits to Chupadero; We went to Cuidad del Socorro in the Guarico state to buy some things and when we returned to Chupadero the night began to fall. I was in a car🚗 at a medium speed and the car could not stop, so through a car window I looked out to take a picture of this amazing sunset ... this is a moment that occurs in minutes and you have to be Really quick to capture him, plus he was in a moving vehicle. I do not remember exactly the month of that day but I do know that it was at the end of 2018.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Symbolic entry to The Athens of the Guarico

3.png

The Athens of the Guarico is how the city of Zaraza is popularly known. In the photo you can see part of the emblematic entrance to this city ... the photograph was taken for July in 2019, during one of my work visits in this town.

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times


Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77