Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 8 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

Day eight.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few days ago I joined this challenge and today will be my number four day (see here day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4, day 5, day 6 & day 7). For my eighth publication of this challenge, I will do an edition of lunches 🤤 at various sites in Venezuela.

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 8)

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. On this occasion I have prepared a travel edition at the right time to eat, the time to eat is essential in any trip to recharge 🤣 and continue exploring.

|
Trip No. 1
|

Lunch for a purebred llanero!

1.JPG

After an intense day of work throughout the morning, it is time for a rich balanced lunch so that this llanero continues with his work in the afternoon ... the balanced dish consisting of; beans, pork, salad and rice, who would recover energy with this food😁? This moment to eat occurred in one of the sheds of an old company for which I brought during 2019, the photo was taken in mid-May in the vicinity of Tucupido - Guarico State of my beautiful Venezuela.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Super Family Lunch in Chupadero

2.png

During the month of July 2018, a large gathering of friends took place in Chupadero ... two Zulianas girls from the city of Maracaibo came to Chupadero; A locality of Socorro in the Guarico State, at that time I was located in Tucupido and therefore I had to travel to Chupadero and my other friends ropavejeros who already lived there ... in that beautiful place was our great meeting, one of the magical experiences 😍 among friends I could have had, were several days of enjoyment and sharing. This is a photo before lunch of many that we had together during those days of our meeting.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Just before starting to enjoy the Megas Tequeyoyos Operated

3.jpg

This time the ropavejeros team went far away to enjoy a delicious lunch (I don't know whether to call it that, but it was close to those hours to eat😏) ... we traveled to the city of Maracaibo in the state of Zulia to enjoy the popular "Tequeyoyos" . The Tequeyoyos are not enough for us since there is an explosive version 😵 called "Tequeyoyos Operados", therefore we had to visit a store called Mega Pasteles; the best place to enjoy these Operated Tequeyoyos. The tequeyoyos are one of the typical foods in this Zulia region and the operated version is a true creation for the Gods, with only one tequeyoyo I was satisfied for a long time😂. The photo was taken during the month of May 2018.

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times


Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48