Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 2 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Day two.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more are joining this challenge, I joined yesterday and today will be my second day. Yesterday I shared three photos from three different moments during my annealing from Tucupido to Maturin (see here day 1), it was a super long trip; The only bad thing was that my phone was downloaded and because of the fast journey I forgot to take the charger🙄, therefore there were very few photos I could take.😥

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 2 )

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them. I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. I will continue sharing about the few photos I took in the City of Maturin in the Monagas state of my Bella Venezuela.

|
Trip No. 1
|

AV. Bella Vista, Maturin - Monagas State, Venezuela

Photo Friday3.1.png

This avenue is one of the main avenues in the city of Maturin, it is the first when you come from the plains of Guariqueños and therefore the one that gives you the entrance to the city. This was the first official photo inside the city, a very beautiful city and that day it had a very beautiful sky.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Some street in Maturin

image.png

Once inside the city, there were many streets that we walked before arriving at our destination ... so many streets that there are some that I do not remember the name, as is the case of the second one imagine; I don't remember the name of the street but I still wanted to share that moment.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Av. Libertador, Maturin - Monagas State, Venezuela

Photo Friday3.2.png

Our main destination was to get to The Paradise Neighborhood, that is where the friend-brother's residence is located; it was there that we had to have lunch and rest from the trip ... Libertador Avenue is the one that reaches you almost directly to that address and the faster, so therefore it was the route we took.

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Sort:  

Mi ingles no es bueno, pero las fotos que subiste son excelentes.

Agradecido por tu comentario ... saludos ... 🤜🏼🤛🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54