Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 3 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Day three.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few days ago I joined this challenge and today will be my number three day (see here day 1 & day 2). On this day we share some pretty old photos of the day we visited the Kariña Water Park ubicado a unos 186 kilómetros desde Tucupido😯.

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 3 )

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. The visit to the Kariña Water Park was, without a doubt, one of my most amazing backpacking experiences that I could have had and for the time I would say that it was one of the first😂.

|
Trip No. 1
|

We arrived at the Kariña Water Park, Anzoategui State - Venezuela

Cris

This has been one of several trips that I have had without my having any previous planning, it was an unexpected trip ... at night they told me: "let's go to Kariña" and without thinking I said yes ... in the early morning of the The next day we started our journey, that is, they told me to travel about eight hours before starting to run. The trip happened at the end of August in 2013, almost seven years after that wonderful experience. Kariña is located in the middle of the La Costa Street, Barcelona - Píritu Highway, Los Potocos Sector coming from the outskirts of the City of Barcelona in the Anzoatequi state of my beautiful Venezuela.

|
Trip No. 2
|

I very handsome posing for the camera

criss angel

When we were near the Water Park, you could see the gigantic slides from afar, each minute that passed, each moment we got closer they got bigger ... I must confess that I felt a lot of terror and at the same time I was super excited ... What we entered the park, the first thing I did was observe everything around me and run to where the gigantic slides that I had been seeing were. I went to the highest tower accompanied by a cousin, I felt dizzy when I saw the tower up, without thinking so much I was climbing the tower and as my emotion increased (my terror too🙈). When I reached the top, I was about to launch ourselves through a slide, I did not want to launch myself but after climbing so much so as not to jump; So I decided to jump off that gigantic slide and I assure you that the adrenaline overflowed.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Some tunnels and towers

Kariña.png

The first jump, related in the previous section, served to break the ice and from then on I launched into all the slides or tunnels available; in only one I did not launch because the destiny was very deep and I was terrified to drown. This trip was very wonderful and great, I totally enjoyed it during the five hours we spent there; I do not remember having eaten since I was waiting to have fun 🤣🙈. There were so many emotions and anecdotes that I can tell you about this place, but it is better the stories in person and watch how my skin bristles when I tell it.🔥💜

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87