Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos | day 1 - #CrisInQuarantine

in OCD4 years ago

Day one.png

The challenge is to share three photos related to our trips, I think the real challenge is to stay at home and make the most of all that time; I know that for many it is not easy to be at home, it is also difficult for them to entertain themselves and therefore falls at leisure. I must say that practically throughout this year 2020 I have been very close to home, in quarantine or social isolation, that because I had to rest a lot to heal a liver condition that I suffered; When I started to recover and go out for fresh air, all of this global quarantine or isolation began. It has not affected me much being at home, I always make it up to be entertaining and learning new things ... an example of this is that I have recently been practicing with The Cuatro, an instrument of folk music in Venezuela.

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 1 )

I must thank @irvinc and @manuelramos, who invited me to be part of these daily challenges. I love the idea, since with this dynamic we can relive many moments and emotions that happened to us during the different trips, let's start with the three photos of this first day for me ...

|
Trip No. 1
|

Tour to the City of Maturin, Monagas State, Venezuela

DIKR1122.JPG

I can say that the images do not represent several trips, the photographs cover the same trip but from three different places. The journey started from our recent town, Tucupido in the Guarico state, and the destination was Maturin. For this trip you had to go through three different states, starting in Guarico, then Anzoatequi and finally reaching Monagas, all that represents a very long trip. The first photo was taken in Guarico, in the city of Zaraza when the Sun had risen.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Some place of Anaco in the Anzoátegui State

Naturaleza17.1.jfif

We continue on the same trip to Maturin, after a long time on the road, we left the Guarico state to enter Anzotequi. Later we were already walking through the exits of the City of Anaco but still halfway. The second photo represents one of the streets or roads that go directly to the Monagas State.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Entering Maturin

image.png

After a long time in the race, a long time really since we left at very early hours and it was not until more than 11:30 am that we arrived in Maturin. The third photograph of one of the avenues on the outskirts of Maturin. This trip was made the first week of January in 2019

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56