Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 4 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in GEMS4 years ago

Day Four.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few days ago I joined this challenge and today will be my number four day (see here day 1, day 2 & day 3). I am currently living in Tucupido, a town located in the Guarico State of my beautiful Venezuela, within the Guarico state, I have several areas that I visit with a lot of concurrence and that also make a kind of triangle; all the connected places ... therefore, today we share photos of those three places.

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 4 )

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. The Guarico state together with Cojedes, represent the central plains of Venezuela, Guarico has a lot of territory to visit but the ones that I visit the most are three and they are the ones that I will show you today.

|
Trip No. 1
|

Zaraza; The Athens of the Guarico - Venezuela

Cris.png

Zaraza is one of the four most important and recognized cities of the Guarico State, it has also been the cradle of great figures of Venezuela among these; politicians, poets, singers, writers, scientists, musicians and athletes ... for that reason his nickname of "The Athens of the Guarico". For 2017 I lived a few months in this city, the time was short but despite that my visit there is very common and even more so between the years 2018 and 2019. My first visit was as a young teenager, I was about 13 years old and I came to attend to some personal matters. The photo that I show you was the last visit I made here, in the month of July 2019.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Valley of the Easter; The Princess of the Plain - Venezuela

Naturaleza32.1.jfif

I don't remember the first time I came to this city since it was when I was born 😂, that's right, I'm Valle-Pascuence by birth and Tucupidense of heart. Valley of the Easter is a great city and is considered the most important city in the state after the capital, at the time it was presented to be the new state capital but San Juan of the Morros continued with the position thanks to its strategic geographical position . It is also considered a university city and very spoiled. In this land I have done many things and I even got to live three years, in addition that everyone who lives in Tucupido has to go if or if to Valley of the Easter 😂. The photo that I show you was taken from the Rafael Zamora Arévalo Hospital in Valley of the Easter, on its fifth floor one day in 2018 that I was there.

|
Trip No. 3
|

The Socorro; Cradle of the Ropavejeros - Venezuela

image.png

In Socorro there is a community called Chupadero, this place is the cradle of the ropavejeros ... great friends, allies and brothers of life live there ... great projects and dynamics we have carried out in this place. The Socorro is among the first 5 municipalities in Venezuela with the highest corn production and there are also oil and gas reserves as well as broquelitos mines. I had always gone through Socorro when I went to Zuata or Pariagua, but I never got to sightsee in this city and it wasn't until 2017 that I had my first tour inside. Later in 2018 I met the Chupadero hamlet and from then on every moment I went to Socorro for forever. Since December 2019 I have a pending visit to this place, so as soon as the quarantine is lifted I will go there with my eyes closed to share with my ropavejeros brothers. This third photo was taken in the month of July 2018, during a visit to this hamlet.

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05