ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @zzzinn || (repost)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

765D72D7-6103-4C85-BA87-DCBEB9A8DD2A.jpeg

Hello everyone,

It’s suffices to mention that I’ve been for a while (since April,2021). I did my achievement 1 and was not verified. This is my verification through achievement post repost.

GET TO KNOW ME

10357D0C-E96D-40E3-9BC8-63FB42E5383D.jpeg

MYSELF

33FA8B5F-CBCF-4E3E-A6D4-C84136F35999.jpeg

MYSELF AND MY FRIENDS

I’m so excited to be here. My name is Maazin Muhib, a 22 years old young man from the northern region of Ghana. I was born and raised in Tamale, in the northern region of Ghana.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I had my nursery, primary, junior high school, and senior high school education in the heart of Tamale, where I was born.
I’m a currently enrolled in a bachelor of science degree program in the CK Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT UTAS) which was then University for Development Studies, Navrongo Campus, which is located in the upper east region of Ghana.
I’m sure you’ve guessed what I’m studying already. You guessed right! It’s computer science. Who wouldn’t want to be a part of the technological revolution ?

MY HOBBIES

I like to read a lot (but not for exam). My subject is personal development; skills development and personal finance management and stuff like that.
Recently I’ve been finding interest in history.
My favorite book currently is, How To Win Friends And Influence People by Dale Carnegie. My second favorite will be Atomic Habits.
I love people in general and these two books teach me how to live with people in general.

90F48812-4DA1-4EFB-940C-89CE99E896C2.jpeg

5A40C232-44A7-42AB-A37F-B0F087D8C9C4.jpeg

MY CURRENT READING LIST

I enjoy reading and cooking. As I always say, a chef/cook is an artist, cooking is art, and a served food is a masterpiece!

MY CRYPTO CURRENCY JOURNEY

I got to know cryptocurrency in 2019. That was Bitcoin when the value was around 8k to 10k. I regret it today because I failed to see the potential and I wasn’t able to invest. And more because I was a freshman in the university, I was barely surviving.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about steemit from my friends who was so excited about it. Even though I’m still getting to understand the platform well I look forward to all the goodness it brings.

I’m getting to know the system better and it make me so excited. I look forward to seeing post about art, food, and crypto currency and more. And I’ll be creating posts on same topics too but not restricted to that alone. I have many interests.

Sort:  

Hello @zzzinnn, I suggest you add the tag # achievement1 first and add the tag of your country, this is necessary to validate your achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nahela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @fendit

Welcome @zzzinnn

It is nice to have you here, you are off to a great start and i certainly look forward to your completion of all tasks successfully.

R2

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nattybongo

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zzzinnn,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Okay my appreciation to @nattybongo and you @steemcurator03 . Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42