Starting From the Introduction / My Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

Hello all Steemit fellows. I pray for Allah to keep all of us in good health. I am a new user at this platform. I have joined the Steemit website and made this account today and I want to start my working on this website from today. I am giving my introduction to Steemit now.

My Name

My name is Muhammad Hammad and I am starting my working on Steemit by using the username @writer123.

My Age

I am 19 years old and my birthday is in the month of October.

My Education

I have recently completed my FSC in Punjab College Depalpur and now I am waiting for the admissions in university.

Achievement 1 Picture:

IMG_20221205_145820.jpg

  • About my Hobbies

Nowadays I am totally free from any kind of studies so I like to learn the literature and about the history of the world most of the time. Besides these things I also like the football so I am currently watching the Fifa World Cup 2022 that is being played in Qatar.

I also like to play soccer in the free times. Winter is going on here in our area and I am enjoying it greatly. I live in a small village near the Tehsil Depalpur of the District Okara and it is the largest district of the Punjab. I have a great love for my beloved country Pakistan.

Who invited me on Steemit?

Basically I have many times tried to work on this website because I am very much interested in the blogging and article writing. My college friend who is very near friend of mine has invited me many times. His name is Ali Sheraz Tipu and his username is @steemdoctor1 on Steemit. He has many times asked me to work on this website but didn't do it because then I was considering it fake. But now I am here to join this website and improve my writing skills. I hope that all of you will welcome me here.

What will I do here?

I will like to share the following things on this website.

  • My daily routines
  • My photography
  • Any type of other articles
  • Stories and writings, etc.

My social media accounts

You can also find me on different social media that are below.

IMG-20221205-WA0024.jpg

  • I will power up the earning of this post to join #club5050 as my guider has told me.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit blockchain brother. I assure you that you will enjoy blogging here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

!upvote 50


Hi @writer123

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Steemit is real and it is very productive if you dedicate yourself to submitting quality posts, I read that you have several areas from which to post: your Okara district community, sports, literature. Hope to read from you soon.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Community SEVEN NETWORK and work with us in the Steem Seven project. Use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @writer123.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

 2 years ago 

Thabks

Welcome to Steemit @writer123

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32