You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting From the Introduction / My Achievement 1

!upvote 50


Hi @writer123

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Steemit is real and it is very productive if you dedicate yourself to submitting quality posts, I read that you have several areas from which to post: your Okara district community, sports, literature. Hope to read from you soon.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Community SEVEN NETWORK and work with us in the Steem Seven project. Use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57