ACHIEVEMENT1 @vincentibe: THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200827-083837.png
My name is Vincent Emeka Ibelachi (@vincentibe). I was born in Ariam, Abia State, Nigeria in September 1981. I had my primary and secondary education across the three major cultural zones of the country, namely: Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo.
IMG_20200825_134501_3_1598526840731.jpg
This has made me multicultural and adaptable to diversities. It has also spurred in me love for travelling and tourism - a desire I long to explore!

Currently, I live in Port Harcourt: one of Nigeria's largest cities. P/H City is the central point of Niger Delta crude oil rich region. It is host to every tribe in Nigeria.
IMG_20190701_140736_3.jpg

I learned about Steemit through Faith Okoro (@talktofaith) and, with her help and that of @focusnow, I have received all necessary supports to get started. I am thankful.

I acquired a bachelor's degree in English Language and Literature from Abia State University, Uturu, Nigeria. I have been engaged in trading (local and international) since graduation. I write Poems, essays and stories. Creativity is a hug passion for me.

I am a member of an ideation group (eyeka) which helps brand across the globe to improve productivity via creative contests. I contributed to "Honda 'The Power of Dream' contest" among others.
Screenshot_20200827-102404_1598520339518.png

I am passionate about the welfare of people. As a result, I am devoted to any course that improves their lot. I usually engage in volunteer humanitarian services, creative writing, and charity to help those in real need.

Regarding Cryptocurreny, I am limited in knowledge. However, I am here to learn as much as I am to impact.

While I look forward to using my literary skills and ideation to improve the lives of many, I also look forward to exploring contents, by others from all spheres that would contribute to my knowledge base and success.

When I saw this platform, I knew this was where I wanted to be in order to demonstrate my ingenuity. Thanks again to @talktofaith for introducing me, thanks to @focusnow for support, thanks to @cryptokannon for clues on my introduction, thanks to the entire steemit team and admin for this incredible platform. I promise you all the best of my creations.

Sort:  

Welcome to this network brother I wish you many successes

 4 years ago 

Thanks my dear

Wow Mr Vincent @vincentibe, I admire ur portfolio. U are a great man indeed. That means u can speak wazobia languages. Welcome. I am looking forward to enjoying more of ur contents.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi. Thanks my sister

I am glad you are able to publish your Introduction post despite the initial difficulties. Steemit is a platform to meet great minds. Engagement is very necessary to succeed. You have to reply comments on each of your posts. Join contests, try to complete your achievement posts and join the restart of Diary game season 2 on September 1. If you remain active in any communities you subscribed to plus the other things mentioned above, you will succeed faster on Steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @focusnow. Thanks for your support

Hi @vincentibe welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

Hi, @vincentibe. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Thanks@yohan2on

 4 years ago 

Hi, @vincentibe.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thanks@toufiq777

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @vincentibe!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks@tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Welcome @vincentibe to this amazing community, and to @steemalive. You will gather enough knowledge about cryptos and blockchain technology in general. Welcome once again and endavour to complete your achievement posts for a detailed knowledge on how steem works.

 4 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit @vincentibe, you just made a superb intro will so nice reading contents from you here on steemit. Here engagement is key, and belonging to a community is awesome. Communities grow and support each other. Always check for updates from the #steemitblog.
#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks njiatanga. Thank Sir

 4 years ago (edited)

@vincentibe, i am glad you were able to make your introduction post.
You are welcome to steemit.
Explore and enjoy all you see here...
You can proceed to your achievement 2 task.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support @talktofaith. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20