Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

9b89adf8-5d49-41f9-bfc5-3a5b1b34214d.jpg
Hello! My Name is Syeda Inshra Ajaz. I am 18 years old. I was born on 12th of December in 2002 and I live in Karchi 'The city of lights.' I've completed my intermediate last year from APWA Government College and had paused my studies for an year due to some reasons. And now a days I am waiting for my admissions in BSC.
2222.jpg
3346a09a-d946-478e-ab0e-8e352961dd48.jpg

HOW EM I HEAR
My brother's childhood friend @azibalee let me know about this platform who's already enrolled here and working
from a couple of months. He guided me so that i can experience something new and can have a proper platform to practice my own skills and make it better.

ABOUT MY BELOVED FAMILY
I have five members in my family. My parents and my two brothers and I am the middle one. The elder one is currently working in a bank and my younger brother have recently given his matric board exams
![ca1cd4af-e9ab-4a4e-a7b7-a5f0714d6087.jpg]
()
f62259ab-4d02-4f11-ad25-4314966e22a1.jpg

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
I have done my matticulation frpm Programmer Girls School in 2018 and my Intermediate in 2020.

HOW I LIKE TO SPEND MY LEISURE TIME
I usually do different things when I got some time and top the list is listening to the music and spending some quality time with myself . I love watching movies either hollywood or bollywood. And there are alot many things like helping out my mother in kitchen and household works, cleaning, baking and a little bit of sketching I am not very perfect in that but I try to make it better.

I'll try my best to acknowledge you guys with whatever knowledge I have and I myself will learn alot more from you guys and will get new experience on working on this platform

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amiga bienvenida estamos iguales yo también me estoy iniciando hoy sueeeerteee.

 3 years ago 

Oh wow! What a coincidence. Good luck to you too.

Hi @syedainshraajaz nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thanks much. This information will be very helpful for me, thanxs for sharing.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@syedaishraajaz welcome to the steemit world....

 3 years ago 

Thanxs dear

Hello @syedainshraajaz,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hey. Thank you so much

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

ohh! Thanxs much

Catch up vote was given...

 3 years ago 

Thank You Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88